Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
While the Wolf's Away

While the Wolf's Away

Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc
SKU: 9781728246352
R 148,75
USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh. David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David escape, but the pack leader won't let her go. It'll take everything David and Elizabeth have to get
USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh. David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David escape, but the pack leader won't let her go. It'll take everything David and Elizabeth have to get out and make a new home...together. Praise for Terry Spear's werewolf romances: "Riveting and entertaining...makes one want to devour all of Terry Spear's books."-Fresh Fiction for Wolf Fever "Weaves paranormal, suspense, and romance together in one nonstop roller coaster of passion and adventure."-Love Romance Passion for Destiny of the Wolf "Paranormal romance at its finest."-Long and Short Reviews for Dreaming of the Wolf
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781728246352
Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
Contributor By (author) Terry Spear
Publication Date 2022-06-30
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 312
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 178 X 121 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh. David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David escape, but the pack leader won't let her go. It'll take everything David and Elizabeth have to get out and make a new home...together. Praise for Terry Spear's werewolf romances: "Riveting and entertaining...makes one want to devour all of Terry Spear's books."-Fresh Fiction for Wolf Fever "Weaves paranormal, suspense, and romance together in one nonstop roller coaster of passion and adventure."-Love Romance Passion for Destiny of the Wolf "Paranormal romance at its finest."-Long and Short Reviews for Dreaming of the Wolf
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781728246352
Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
Contributor By (author) Terry Spear
Publication Date 2022-06-30
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 312
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 178 X 121 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}