Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Trina Turk

Trina Turk

Publisher : Chronicle Books
SKU: 9781797203843
R 714,00
Trina Turk celebrates the 25th anniversary of the colorful, mid-century-inspired fashion and lifestyle brand by designer Trina Turk. This first-ever monograph on the Trina Turk aesthetic celebrates her distinctive patterns and sensibility. Explore the inspiration behind her clothing designs for women, the Mr. Turk menswear collection, swimwear, and home goods. * Features Turk's distinctly designed retail stores * Celebrates the architecturally significant homes she has restored * Inc
November, 2020
Trina Turk celebrates the 25th anniversary of the colorful, mid-century-inspired fashion and lifestyle brand by designer Trina Turk. This first-ever monograph on the Trina Turk aesthetic celebrates her distinctive patterns and sensibility. Explore the inspiration behind her clothing designs for women, the Mr. Turk menswear collection, swimwear, and home goods. * Features Turk's distinctly designed retail stores * Celebrates the architecturally significant homes she has restored * Includes many of her signature bold and colorful textile patterns Essays by Booth Moore, Barbara Bestor, and Simon Doonan each provide insight on a specific aspect of Trina Turk-the designer, and her eponymous brand. This stunning monograph makes a great gift for mid-century architecture, design, and lifestyle fans. * Cloth wrapped in her vibrant and colorful 25th anniversary patterned fabric and brimming with gorgeous photography * Perfect for fans of Trina Turk, as well as those who love Palm Springs design, vintage clothing, interior design, and more * Gorgeous on display on the coffee table
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781797203843
Publisher Chronicle Books
Contributor By (author) Trina Turk, Contributions by Barbara Bestor, Contributions by Simon Doonan
Publication Date 2020-10-01
Language English
Format Hardback
Pages 208
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 273 X 203 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
Trina Turk celebrates the 25th anniversary of the colorful, mid-century-inspired fashion and lifestyle brand by designer Trina Turk. This first-ever monograph on the Trina Turk aesthetic celebrates her distinctive patterns and sensibility. Explore the inspiration behind her clothing designs for women, the Mr. Turk menswear collection, swimwear, and home goods. * Features Turk's distinctly designed retail stores * Celebrates the architecturally significant homes she has restored * Includes many of her signature bold and colorful textile patterns Essays by Booth Moore, Barbara Bestor, and Simon Doonan each provide insight on a specific aspect of Trina Turk-the designer, and her eponymous brand. This stunning monograph makes a great gift for mid-century architecture, design, and lifestyle fans. * Cloth wrapped in her vibrant and colorful 25th anniversary patterned fabric and brimming with gorgeous photography * Perfect for fans of Trina Turk, as well as those who love Palm Springs design, vintage clothing, interior design, and more * Gorgeous on display on the coffee table
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781797203843
Publisher Chronicle Books
Contributor By (author) Trina Turk, Contributions by Barbara Bestor, Contributions by Simon Doonan
Publication Date 2020-10-01
Language English
Format Hardback
Pages 208
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 273 X 203 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}