Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
The Way From Here

The Way From Here

Publisher : Orion Publishing Co
SKU: 9781398705890
R 215,00
R 182,75
A life-affirming and refreshingly relatable story about family life, motherhood and female friendship, perfect for fans of The Cancer Ladies Running Club by Josie Lloyd and Jog On by Bella Mackie.
'Warm, wonderful and very wet at times! I LOVED it!' FAITH HOGAN, author of The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club The start of something new... When Kate is faced with an 'empty nest' when her youngest daughter, Ella, leaves for university, she starts to wonder: what comes next? Decades after abandoning her university hobby, Kate nervously joins a local ladies rowing team and is surprised to find how much she enjoys it! More than anything, though, Kate finds that the team of strong women bring new adventures and unlikely friendships she hadn't even realised were missing from her life... A life-affirming, uplifting story for fans of Josie Lloyd and Faith Hogan
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781398705890
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Jane Turner
Publication Date 2022-05-12
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 260
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'Warm, wonderful and very wet at times! I LOVED it!' FAITH HOGAN, author of The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club The start of something new... When Kate is faced with an 'empty nest' when her youngest daughter, Ella, leaves for university, she starts to wonder: what comes next? Decades after abandoning her university hobby, Kate nervously joins a local ladies rowing team and is surprised to find how much she enjoys it! More than anything, though, Kate finds that the team of strong women bring new adventures and unlikely friendships she hadn't even realised were missing from her life... A life-affirming, uplifting story for fans of Josie Lloyd and Faith Hogan
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781398705890
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Jane Turner
Publication Date 2022-05-12
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 260
}