Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
The Three of Us : an absolutely gripping and heartbreaking love story

The Three of Us : an absolutely gripping and heartbreaking love story

Publisher : Little, Brown Book Group
SKU: 9780349432151
R 240,00
R 204,00
Perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sara Jafari and Bolu Babalola, The Three of Us is filled with tension and heartache that will stay with you long after the final page
'I enjoyed this book very much' Dorothy Koomson Taylor is in love with Ryan. She has been since the moment they met. But Ryan is with Marcy - her best friend. When everything fell apart around Taylor years before, Marcy was there for her. No matter how much Taylor wants Ryan, she refuses to lose Marcy's friendship. A master of burying her feelings, Taylor is determined to resist. But the unspoken bond she and Ryan share isn't going away. And when Marcy leaves for a few weeks, just as Ryan moves into their shared flat, the tension grows to unbearable proportions. As the line between right and wrong becomes blurred, Taylor will have to decide whether she can - or should - turn away from what might be the love of her life. Tender and poignant, The Three of Us is a story about real life and true love, grief and joy, and the power of friendship. *Previously published as THE NEARNESS OF YOU* Find out why readers LOVE The Three of Us 'Just that soft romantic and inspiring read that I needed' Amazon reviewer 'If you're looking for an emotional story about loss, love, friendship, and figuring out how to be happy, I definitely recommend this book' Goodreads reviewer 'This book, set in the beautiful streets of London was a great and touching read' Goodreads reviewer 'A joy from cover to cover' Amazon reviewer 'A beautifully-written, intense, emotional love story' Amazon reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780349432151
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Sareeta Domingo
Publication Date 2022-03-10
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'I enjoyed this book very much' Dorothy Koomson Taylor is in love with Ryan. She has been since the moment they met. But Ryan is with Marcy - her best friend. When everything fell apart around Taylor years before, Marcy was there for her. No matter how much Taylor wants Ryan, she refuses to lose Marcy's friendship. A master of burying her feelings, Taylor is determined to resist. But the unspoken bond she and Ryan share isn't going away. And when Marcy leaves for a few weeks, just as Ryan moves into their shared flat, the tension grows to unbearable proportions. As the line between right and wrong becomes blurred, Taylor will have to decide whether she can - or should - turn away from what might be the love of her life. Tender and poignant, The Three of Us is a story about real life and true love, grief and joy, and the power of friendship. *Previously published as THE NEARNESS OF YOU* Find out why readers LOVE The Three of Us 'Just that soft romantic and inspiring read that I needed' Amazon reviewer 'If you're looking for an emotional story about loss, love, friendship, and figuring out how to be happy, I definitely recommend this book' Goodreads reviewer 'This book, set in the beautiful streets of London was a great and touching read' Goodreads reviewer 'A joy from cover to cover' Amazon reviewer 'A beautifully-written, intense, emotional love story' Amazon reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780349432151
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Sareeta Domingo
Publication Date 2022-03-10
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}