Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
The King's Ship

The King's Ship

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
SKU: 9780755503117
R 180,00
R 153,00
A sparklingly funny cautionary tale about the perils of greed - from a multi-award-winning picture book maker!
A sparklingly funny cautionary tale about the perils of greed - from a multi-award-winning picture book maker! Once, long ago, there was a king. His kingdom was rich, his palace beautiful and his army big and powerful. There was just one thing the king did not have. A ship. But the king didn't want just any old ship. He wanted a ship bigger, more powerful and full of beautiful treasures than any ship that had ever been been... A sparklingly funny story with a mischievous twist - perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown and Emily Haworth's The King Who Banned the Dark. From the multi-award-winning creator of The Forest and Jemmy Button.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780755503117
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Valerio Vidali
Publication Date 2022-02-03
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 32
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 275 X 245 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 200
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
A sparklingly funny cautionary tale about the perils of greed - from a multi-award-winning picture book maker! Once, long ago, there was a king. His kingdom was rich, his palace beautiful and his army big and powerful. There was just one thing the king did not have. A ship. But the king didn't want just any old ship. He wanted a ship bigger, more powerful and full of beautiful treasures than any ship that had ever been been... A sparklingly funny story with a mischievous twist - perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown and Emily Haworth's The King Who Banned the Dark. From the multi-award-winning creator of The Forest and Jemmy Button.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780755503117
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Valerio Vidali
Publication Date 2022-02-03
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 32
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 275 X 245 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 200
}