Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
The Interview

The Interview

Publisher : Pan Macmillan
SKU: 9781529095531
R 340,00
The Interview is a heart-pounding thriller from C. M. Ewan, the critically acclaimed author of A Window Breaks and the half-a-million-copy bestseller Safe House. Perfect for fans of J. P. Delaney and T. M. Logan.
The Interview is a gripping locked-room thriller from C. M. Ewan, the acclaimed author of A Window Breaks and the half-a-million-copy bestseller Safe House. It's 5 p.m. on a Friday. You have been called to an interview for your dream job. In a stunning office thirteen floors above the city below, you are all alone with the man interviewing you. Everyone else has gone home for the weekend. The interview gets more and more disturbing. You're feeling scared. Your only way out is to answer a seemingly impossible question. If you can't . . . what happens next? What authors are saying . . . 'C.M. Ewan never once drops the pace in this heart-pounding rollercoaster of a thriller that had me up all night' - Clare Mackintosh, author of Hostage 'A brilliant hook, a breakneck game of cat and mouse, and twists galore' - Tim Weaver, author of The Shadow at the Door 'A fast-paced twisty read that races along like an action movie' - Sarah Pinborough, author of Insomnia 'I can't stop thinking about The Interview. I loved it' - Sarah Hilary, author of Fragile 'I couldn't put The Interview down. Totally brilliant' - B A Paris, author of The Therapist 'A terrifying, heart-stopping ride' - Sharon Bolton, author of The Split 'So tense and twisty. An absolute nail-biter of a novel!' - Gilly Macmillan, author of The Long Weekend What readers are saying . . . 'Oh boy did I enjoy this book! The definition of a keep you up all night, read in one sitting thriller' 'I read this beauty in a day, had so much else to do but just couldn't put it down' 'Wow, this book blew me away! I was hooked immediately and found the concept, both exciting and highly original' 'YOU GUYS! If you haven't read this book, DO IT NOW!'
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781529095531
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Contributor By (author) C. M. Ewan
Publication Date 2022-02-17
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 448
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 233 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 552
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
The Interview is a gripping locked-room thriller from C. M. Ewan, the acclaimed author of A Window Breaks and the half-a-million-copy bestseller Safe House. It's 5 p.m. on a Friday. You have been called to an interview for your dream job. In a stunning office thirteen floors above the city below, you are all alone with the man interviewing you. Everyone else has gone home for the weekend. The interview gets more and more disturbing. You're feeling scared. Your only way out is to answer a seemingly impossible question. If you can't . . . what happens next? What authors are saying . . . 'C.M. Ewan never once drops the pace in this heart-pounding rollercoaster of a thriller that had me up all night' - Clare Mackintosh, author of Hostage 'A brilliant hook, a breakneck game of cat and mouse, and twists galore' - Tim Weaver, author of The Shadow at the Door 'A fast-paced twisty read that races along like an action movie' - Sarah Pinborough, author of Insomnia 'I can't stop thinking about The Interview. I loved it' - Sarah Hilary, author of Fragile 'I couldn't put The Interview down. Totally brilliant' - B A Paris, author of The Therapist 'A terrifying, heart-stopping ride' - Sharon Bolton, author of The Split 'So tense and twisty. An absolute nail-biter of a novel!' - Gilly Macmillan, author of The Long Weekend What readers are saying . . . 'Oh boy did I enjoy this book! The definition of a keep you up all night, read in one sitting thriller' 'I read this beauty in a day, had so much else to do but just couldn't put it down' 'Wow, this book blew me away! I was hooked immediately and found the concept, both exciting and highly original' 'YOU GUYS! If you haven't read this book, DO IT NOW!'
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781529095531
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Contributor By (author) C. M. Ewan
Publication Date 2022-02-17
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 448
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 233 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 552
}