Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
The Hostage : Her survival depends on the last man she should trust . . .

The Hostage : Her survival depends on the last man she should trust . . .

Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
SKU: 9781472286505
R 240,00
R 204,00
Air Force One meets The Fugitive with a thrillingly romantic spin . . .
'Thrilling! The Hostage is an intense, white-knuckle ride from start to finish' LAURA GRIFFIN 'A captivating, action packed thriller that didn't let up from the beginning to the end and kept me riveted long into the night' 5 * reader review 'I read a ton of romantic suspense but this book was fantastic! This story had so many twists and turns! I didn't figure out any of them. Definitely worth the time to read!' 5 * reader review 'High energy, exciting and edge of your seat suspense' 5 * reader review 'An amazing story that sucks you in on the first page' 5 * reader review He was the last person she expected to save her life . . . Air Force One meets The Fugitive with a thrillingly romantic spin in Melinda Di Lorenzo's gripping suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Melinda Leigh and Debra Webb. Surviving the plane crash was the easy part. After losing someone close to her, nurse Joelle Diedrich needs a change of scene. But stepping in as a last-minute medical escort on a prisoner transfer flight results in a bigger one than she bargained for. Waking in the wreckage of a crash, Joelle swiftly gathers that no one else on the plane was what they seemed. And if she wants to make it out of this alive, she must place her trust in the only survivor who's not trying to kill her: Beck, the convicted murderer who was being transported. Fleeing with Beck presents more than one danger - not only that of simple survival across treacherous terrain, but by making Joelle a target in a ruthless plot. As the threats multiply and Beck and Joelle grow closer, Joelle has to ask herself just how much she's willing to risk for a man she's just met, and figure out whether Beck will risk the same for her . . .
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472286505
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Melinda Di Lorenzo
Publication Date 2022-03-15
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 304
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 128 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 220
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'Thrilling! The Hostage is an intense, white-knuckle ride from start to finish' LAURA GRIFFIN 'A captivating, action packed thriller that didn't let up from the beginning to the end and kept me riveted long into the night' 5 * reader review 'I read a ton of romantic suspense but this book was fantastic! This story had so many twists and turns! I didn't figure out any of them. Definitely worth the time to read!' 5 * reader review 'High energy, exciting and edge of your seat suspense' 5 * reader review 'An amazing story that sucks you in on the first page' 5 * reader review He was the last person she expected to save her life . . . Air Force One meets The Fugitive with a thrillingly romantic spin in Melinda Di Lorenzo's gripping suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Melinda Leigh and Debra Webb. Surviving the plane crash was the easy part. After losing someone close to her, nurse Joelle Diedrich needs a change of scene. But stepping in as a last-minute medical escort on a prisoner transfer flight results in a bigger one than she bargained for. Waking in the wreckage of a crash, Joelle swiftly gathers that no one else on the plane was what they seemed. And if she wants to make it out of this alive, she must place her trust in the only survivor who's not trying to kill her: Beck, the convicted murderer who was being transported. Fleeing with Beck presents more than one danger - not only that of simple survival across treacherous terrain, but by making Joelle a target in a ruthless plot. As the threats multiply and Beck and Joelle grow closer, Joelle has to ask herself just how much she's willing to risk for a man she's just met, and figure out whether Beck will risk the same for her . . .
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472286505
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Melinda Di Lorenzo
Publication Date 2022-03-15
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 304
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 128 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 220
}