Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Sundial : from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Last House on Needless Street

Sundial : from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Last House on Needless Street

Publisher : Profile Books Ltd
SKU: 9781788166201
R 305,00
R 259,25
The new modern gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of The Last House on Needless Street. Perfect for readers of Push and Girl A.
'DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING 'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES 'Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGH You can't escape the desert. You can't escape Sundial. Rob fears for her daughters. For Callie, who collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends. For Annie, because of what Callie might do to her. Rob sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind. She decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice. Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And Callie is beginning to wonder if only one of them will leave Sundial alive... A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS. 'A desert-dust nightmare with a scorpion's sting. I loved it' - EMMA STONEX, author of THE LAMPLIGHTERS 'Impossible-to-put-down. Sundial is a heart-in-the-throat smash' - JOE HILL, author of THE FIREMAN 'Ambitious, brutal and breathtakingly original' - TAMMY COHEN, author of WHEN SHE WAS BAD 'A wild, twisted family gothic unlike any you've read before' - PAUL TREMBLAY, author of A HEADFUL OF GHOSTS 'Dark and unsettling, creepy and enthralling' - LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY 'Evocative, lyrical and beautiful. I loved it' - ARAMINTA HALL, author of PERFECT STRANGERS
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781788166201
Publisher Profile Books Ltd
Contributor By (author) Catriona Ward
Publication Date 2022-03-10
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 232 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 440
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING 'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES 'Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGH You can't escape the desert. You can't escape Sundial. Rob fears for her daughters. For Callie, who collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends. For Annie, because of what Callie might do to her. Rob sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind. She decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice. Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And Callie is beginning to wonder if only one of them will leave Sundial alive... A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS. 'A desert-dust nightmare with a scorpion's sting. I loved it' - EMMA STONEX, author of THE LAMPLIGHTERS 'Impossible-to-put-down. Sundial is a heart-in-the-throat smash' - JOE HILL, author of THE FIREMAN 'Ambitious, brutal and breathtakingly original' - TAMMY COHEN, author of WHEN SHE WAS BAD 'A wild, twisted family gothic unlike any you've read before' - PAUL TREMBLAY, author of A HEADFUL OF GHOSTS 'Dark and unsettling, creepy and enthralling' - LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY 'Evocative, lyrical and beautiful. I loved it' - ARAMINTA HALL, author of PERFECT STRANGERS
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781788166201
Publisher Profile Books Ltd
Contributor By (author) Catriona Ward
Publication Date 2022-03-10
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 232 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 440
}