You have no items in your shopping cart.
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A home for the swallows

The Cub Reading Series is a carefully graded set of readers which teach and instill a love of reading in the Foundation Phase. It has been designed for the young southern African learner by South African authors. It consists of: 12 Reading Levels – four core and two supplementary readers in each level.
R 39,91 R 46,95

10 Stars literacy: Grade 1: Workbook

Introducing 10 Stars Literacy – a workbook designed to support the development of Literacy in Grade 1. 10 Stars Literacy covers the core concepts of reading, writing and phonics and offers the learner the opportunity for practice as well as comprehensive, independent support at home or in the classroom.
R 81,95

A Hot Day : A Neighbours story

The children in the neighbourhood are very hot and decide to swim in the river.
R 38,25 R 45,00

A Bull with Super Powers : I Can Read

This is an imaginary story about a boy who has a bull with magic powers.
R 38,25 R 45,00

A Busy Day for Anjali : Work

Anjali's mother is a doctor at a children's hospital and Anjali spends a day there.
R 38,25 R 45,00

A Fancy Fruit Salad : Shape

A group of friends arrive at Tumi's house. Each friend brings a piece of fruit.
R 35,70 R 42,00

A Big, Black Pot : Food

This rhyming story is about a mother preparing supper for her children.
R 35,70 R 42,00