Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Schitt Happens : An Unofficial Coloring Book for Fans of Schitt's Creek

Schitt Happens : An Unofficial Coloring Book for Fans of Schitt's Creek

Publisher : Ulysses Press
SKU: 9781646042562
R 153,00
Drop into the small but charming town of Schitt's Creek with this unofficial colouring book featuring 20 original, hand-drawn illustrations inspired by the cult-favourite sets of the hit comedy TV show. From saying 'Ew, David' to wishing The Crows Have Eyes was a real movie franchise, you're obsessed with the hilariously inspiring comedy show Schitt's Creek. Now, you can relive all of your favourite settings of the Rose family's adventures by colouring your way through these hand-drawn illustra
October, 2021
Drop into the small but charming town of Schitt's Creek with this unofficial colouring book featuring 20 original, hand-drawn illustrations inspired by the cult-favourite sets of the hit comedy TV show. From saying 'Ew, David' to wishing The Crows Have Eyes was a real movie franchise, you're obsessed with the hilariously inspiring comedy show Schitt's Creek. Now, you can relive all of your favourite settings of the Rose family's adventures by colouring your way through these hand-drawn illustrations based on the unforgettable scenery of the hit TV show.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781646042562
Publisher Ulysses Press
Contributor By (author) Valentin Ramon
Publication Date 2021-09-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 48
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 216 X 216 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
Drop into the small but charming town of Schitt's Creek with this unofficial colouring book featuring 20 original, hand-drawn illustrations inspired by the cult-favourite sets of the hit comedy TV show. From saying 'Ew, David' to wishing The Crows Have Eyes was a real movie franchise, you're obsessed with the hilariously inspiring comedy show Schitt's Creek. Now, you can relive all of your favourite settings of the Rose family's adventures by colouring your way through these hand-drawn illustrations based on the unforgettable scenery of the hit TV show.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781646042562
Publisher Ulysses Press
Contributor By (author) Valentin Ramon
Publication Date 2021-09-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 48
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 216 X 216 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}