Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Playing for Love

Playing for Love

Sorry - this product is no longer available

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
SKU: 9780008511555
R 0,00
'LOVED it... Romantic, witty, insightful and engaging.' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Home in the Sun
March, 2022
'LOVED it... Romantic, witty, insightful and engaging.' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Home in the Sun When Sam's not working on her fledgling business, she spends her time secretly video-gaming. Her crush is famous gamer Blaze, and she's thrilled when she's teamed up with him in a virtual tournament. But what Sam doesn't know is that Blaze is the alter ego of Luke, her shy colleague - and he has a secret crush too. Luke has a crush on Sam. Sam has a crush on Blaze. How will this game of love play out? A fun, feel-good romance for fans of You've Got Mail, Helen Hoang, Jasmine Guillory and Lindsey Kelk! 'Fabulous... A perfect lazy Sunday read... Such a treat!' Sarah Bennett, bestselling author of the Mermaids Point series 'A sweet, witty story... Delightful.' Farah Heron, author of Accidentally Engaged Readers LOVE Playing for Love! 'Incredibly difficult to put down... I loved the characters so much. You need to read this book!' NetGalley reviewer 'An adorable, uplifting romance... Easily one of the best romances I have read in the past year.' NetGalley reviewer 'I loved this book!!!... I would wholeheartedly recommend.' NetGalley reviewer 'I devoured this... A light-hearted fun read.' NetGalley reviewer 'I can't express how much I loved this book... I devoured the story and finished it in a day.' NetGalley reviewer 'The banter was great. The relationships between the characters were even better. And the romance was fabulous. I couldn't have picked a better book.' NetGalley reviewer 'Absolutely brilliant! This is the book I never knew I needed to read!' NetGalley reviewer 'Absolutely loved this book! Stayed up way too late to finish it.' NetGalley reviewer 'Funny, uplifting, true to life, relatable, and cheerful. If you need cheering up this is the perfect book for you.' NetGalley reviewer 'Will make you feel warm inside.' NetGalley reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780008511555
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Jeevani Charika
Publication Date 2022-04-14
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 210
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'LOVED it... Romantic, witty, insightful and engaging.' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Home in the Sun When Sam's not working on her fledgling business, she spends her time secretly video-gaming. Her crush is famous gamer Blaze, and she's thrilled when she's teamed up with him in a virtual tournament. But what Sam doesn't know is that Blaze is the alter ego of Luke, her shy colleague - and he has a secret crush too. Luke has a crush on Sam. Sam has a crush on Blaze. How will this game of love play out? A fun, feel-good romance for fans of You've Got Mail, Helen Hoang, Jasmine Guillory and Lindsey Kelk! 'Fabulous... A perfect lazy Sunday read... Such a treat!' Sarah Bennett, bestselling author of the Mermaids Point series 'A sweet, witty story... Delightful.' Farah Heron, author of Accidentally Engaged Readers LOVE Playing for Love! 'Incredibly difficult to put down... I loved the characters so much. You need to read this book!' NetGalley reviewer 'An adorable, uplifting romance... Easily one of the best romances I have read in the past year.' NetGalley reviewer 'I loved this book!!!... I would wholeheartedly recommend.' NetGalley reviewer 'I devoured this... A light-hearted fun read.' NetGalley reviewer 'I can't express how much I loved this book... I devoured the story and finished it in a day.' NetGalley reviewer 'The banter was great. The relationships between the characters were even better. And the romance was fabulous. I couldn't have picked a better book.' NetGalley reviewer 'Absolutely brilliant! This is the book I never knew I needed to read!' NetGalley reviewer 'Absolutely loved this book! Stayed up way too late to finish it.' NetGalley reviewer 'Funny, uplifting, true to life, relatable, and cheerful. If you need cheering up this is the perfect book for you.' NetGalley reviewer 'Will make you feel warm inside.' NetGalley reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780008511555
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Jeevani Charika
Publication Date 2022-04-14
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 210
}