Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Family & Relationships

Family & Relationships

Family & Relationships

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

44 Chapters about 4 Men

One woman's secret journal completely changes her marriage in this hilarious and biting memoir -- soon to be a Netflix Original Series. School psychologists aren't supposed to write books about sex. Lucky for you, ethics was never my strong suit. After spending years trying to spice up my sex life, I gave up and took to my journal. Perhaps my gorgeous number-crunching husband simply wasn't capable of the kind of passion I'd come to expect from my tattooed and testosterone-fueled ex-boyfriends.
R 267,75

A People's History of Heaven

A dazzling tribute to the resilience and determination of a remarkable community of women, for fans of Shantaram and Behind the Beautiful Forevers
R 187,00 R 220,00

15-Minute Pilates : Four 15-Minute Workouts for Strength, Stretch, and Control

Give this book 15 minutes of your day and let Pilates improve your posture and give you a stronger, more flexible body. Do you wish you could practise Pilates more often but can't find the time? This book is the answer: these four 15-minute programmes offer the flexibility and ease of use that busy lifestyles demand. At home, with just a mat and some weights, build these 15-minute routines into your week to become stronger and more toned. Clear step-by-step photographs paired with easy-to-fo
R 120,00

A People's History of Heaven

An atmospheric and inspiring story of resilience: Slumdog Millionaire meets Shantaram
R 306,00 R 360,00

63 days to optimum health

Are you always tired, constantly sick, sleeping poorly and eating badly? Change the way you think about food, listen to your body and change your lifestyle. Get rid of those old, destructive eating habits and replace them with new ones. A practical guide to optimum health with shopping lists and meal planners.
R 248,00 R 310,00

A Practical Guide to Sex : Finally, Helpful Sex Advice!

Not your typical sex guide...
R 153,00 R 180,00

A Fresh Approach to Success for Young Adults : How to contol your choices and actions

This book will assist young adults to gain self-confidence and make plans for a successful adulthood. What do you need to remain positive and rational in a problematic world?. Planning your success is one choice away. The greatest choice you can make now is to buy this book.
R 148,75 R 175,00

A fresh approach to parenting

This book is an easy to follow resource to make parenthood more fun, relaxing and entertaining. Imagine a life with less stress and conflict with your children and teenagers?.
R 148,75 R 175,00

A Great Day at the Office : 10 Simple Strategies for Maximising Your Energy and Getting the Best out of Yourself and Your Day

Dreading work? Tired of a 9 to 5 that's more like an 8 to 10? Feeling overwhelmed by your job? A Great Day at the Office offers practical solutions to the challenges of modern-day business life for a healthier, happier and more productive time at the office and away.
R 161,50 R 190,00

500 baby & toddler foods

This book is packed full of delicious recipes and useful advice for your newly weaned baby. It helps to make the transition from mother's milk to solid food as seamless and enjoyable as possible for both baby and parent.
R 161,50 R 190,00

A Consumer's Dictionary Of Cosmetic Ingredients, 7th Edition

In this updated edition, readers learn about what has changed in the cosmetics industry in the last four years. With more than 800 new cosmetics added, as well as frank discussions of current industry trends, this new edition lets consumers make educated--and potentially life-changing--choices in their cosmetics use.
R 276,25 R 325,00

7 Habits Of Highly Effective Families

The long awaited new book by Stephen R. Covey offers precious lessons in creating and sustaining a strong family culture in a turbulent world.
R 327,25 R 385,00