Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
SKU: 9780062447821
R 210,00
R 178,50
*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019* *A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019* Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters-complete opposites-who discover the secrets they've been keeping make them more alike than they'd realized. For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other's nerves is par for the course. But when the family's finances hit a snag, sending ch
*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019* *A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019* Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters-complete opposites-who discover the secrets they've been keeping make them more alike than they'd realized. For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other's nerves is par for the course. But when the family's finances hit a snag, sending chaos through the house in a way only characters from a Jane Austen novel could understand, a distance grows between them like never before. Plum, a self-described social outcast, finally has something in her life that doesn't revolve around her dramatic older sister. But what if coming into her own means Plum isn't there for Ginny when she, struggling with a hard secret of her own, needs her most?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780062447821
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Blair Thornburgh
Publication Date 2020-08-06
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 203 X 135 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 287
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019* *A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019* Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters-complete opposites-who discover the secrets they've been keeping make them more alike than they'd realized. For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other's nerves is par for the course. But when the family's finances hit a snag, sending chaos through the house in a way only characters from a Jane Austen novel could understand, a distance grows between them like never before. Plum, a self-described social outcast, finally has something in her life that doesn't revolve around her dramatic older sister. But what if coming into her own means Plum isn't there for Ginny when she, struggling with a hard secret of her own, needs her most?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780062447821
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Blair Thornburgh
Publication Date 2020-08-06
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 203 X 135 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 287
}