Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
One Italian Summer : an irresistible, escapist love story set in Italy - the perfect summer read

One Italian Summer : an irresistible, escapist love story set in Italy - the perfect summer read

Publisher : Little, Brown Book Group
SKU: 9780751579871
R 335,00
R 284,75
Escape to the Italian coast with the perfect summer romance! A holiday read you can't help but fall in love with, perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Rosanna Ley
Escape to Italy this summer and fall in love with the perfect holiday romance! When Lily's long-term relationship ends, she flees her life in New York to travel to her best friend's wedding on the sun-drenched Italian island of Ischia - but could there be more to the secluded island than she ever imagined? Ten days with nothing but sparkling seas, breath-taking beaches and delicious food sounds like the perfect cure for a broken heart. And Lily can hardly believe she'd never heard of Ischia before now. But Lily's blissful break is short-lived as she discovers not only has she lost her boyfriend, she's also lost her job. As Lily searches for inspiration, she connects with local Matt, who shows her the magic the beautiful Italian island has to offer, and quickly inspiration strikes: Ischia needs more tourists and Lily knows just how to help. As Ischia slowly heals Lily's heart, will she in turn inject new life into the island? And will local Matt offer the possibility of a future she'd never dreamed of? A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jo Thomas and Karen Swan
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780751579871
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Catherine Mangan
Publication Date 2022-05-12
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 232 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 420
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
Escape to Italy this summer and fall in love with the perfect holiday romance! When Lily's long-term relationship ends, she flees her life in New York to travel to her best friend's wedding on the sun-drenched Italian island of Ischia - but could there be more to the secluded island than she ever imagined? Ten days with nothing but sparkling seas, breath-taking beaches and delicious food sounds like the perfect cure for a broken heart. And Lily can hardly believe she'd never heard of Ischia before now. But Lily's blissful break is short-lived as she discovers not only has she lost her boyfriend, she's also lost her job. As Lily searches for inspiration, she connects with local Matt, who shows her the magic the beautiful Italian island has to offer, and quickly inspiration strikes: Ischia needs more tourists and Lily knows just how to help. As Ischia slowly heals Lily's heart, will she in turn inject new life into the island? And will local Matt offer the possibility of a future she'd never dreamed of? A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jo Thomas and Karen Swan
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780751579871
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Catherine Mangan
Publication Date 2022-05-12
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 232 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 420
}