Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Nowhere to be Found

Nowhere to be Found

Publisher : Orion Publishing Co
SKU: 9781409195153
R 215,00
R 182,75
The second DS Kate Munro crime novel - character-driven police procedural and psychological drama series for fans of Cara Hunter and Fiona Barton.
September, 2020
'Brilliantly addictive' SJ WATSON, author of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP The nail-biting, race-to-the-finish second case for DS Kate Munro - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter. * * * * * * * LUCY IS MISSING Her husband Scott claims to have no idea where she is. But his behaviour suggests otherwise, and rumours begin to swirl about the seemingly perfect couple... A BODY IS FOUND DS Kate Munro is already investigating another murder, when she learns that it was Lucy who first reported the body of the victim floating in a lake. AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT But with Lucy still missing and both investigations leading Kate into dangerous waters, she must quickly piece together the link between the two crimes. Before it's too late... * * * * * * * PRAISE FOR NOWHERE TO BE FOUND: 'An assured and skilfully written crime thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat or keeping the bedside light on just long enough for one more chapter...' ALISON BELSHAM, author of The Tattoo Thief 'Smart, dark, with a show-stopping finale! A satisfyingly juicy mystery with a great heroine in the down-to-earth DS Kate Munro' EMMA ROWLEY, author of Where The Missing Go 'A compelling thriller with SO many twists I was constantly left guessing about where the story would go and I really enjoyed the romance threaded through' CARYS JONES, author of The List 'Another gripping outing for Kate Munro - so real and relatable. Great writing and plotting that had my heart pounding in the final nail-biting chapters' AMY MCLELLAN, author of Remember Me
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781409195153
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Louisa de Lange
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 400
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'Brilliantly addictive' SJ WATSON, author of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP The nail-biting, race-to-the-finish second case for DS Kate Munro - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter. * * * * * * * LUCY IS MISSING Her husband Scott claims to have no idea where she is. But his behaviour suggests otherwise, and rumours begin to swirl about the seemingly perfect couple... A BODY IS FOUND DS Kate Munro is already investigating another murder, when she learns that it was Lucy who first reported the body of the victim floating in a lake. AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT But with Lucy still missing and both investigations leading Kate into dangerous waters, she must quickly piece together the link between the two crimes. Before it's too late... * * * * * * * PRAISE FOR NOWHERE TO BE FOUND: 'An assured and skilfully written crime thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat or keeping the bedside light on just long enough for one more chapter...' ALISON BELSHAM, author of The Tattoo Thief 'Smart, dark, with a show-stopping finale! A satisfyingly juicy mystery with a great heroine in the down-to-earth DS Kate Munro' EMMA ROWLEY, author of Where The Missing Go 'A compelling thriller with SO many twists I was constantly left guessing about where the story would go and I really enjoyed the romance threaded through' CARYS JONES, author of The List 'Another gripping outing for Kate Munro - so real and relatable. Great writing and plotting that had my heart pounding in the final nail-biting chapters' AMY MCLELLAN, author of Remember Me
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781409195153
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Louisa de Lange
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 400
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}