Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
No Room at the Little Cornish Inn

No Room at the Little Cornish Inn

Publisher : Head of Zeus
SKU: 9781800245969
R 191,25
Being told by her boss to go and save a tiny Cornish inn from being closed permanently really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more...
October, 2021
There's magic in the Cornish air this Christmas... When Rosie Anderson's boss suddenly assigns her to go incognito and save a tiny inn in Cornwall from being shut down, her dreams of a Christmas holiday with her son are shattered. And, for the life of her, Rosie has no idea why she's got to go. It's chaos from the start - after hours in the car, Rosie arrives at the inn to find that there are no rooms left. She isn't there for more than a minute before she's butting heads with the manager, Irishman Mitchell Fitzpatrick. He seems to dislike her on sight, so it's confusing that he seems to get on so well with Danny... But if he's as terrible as his reputation, Rosie will have to be the one to fire him. This really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more... A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, No Room at the Little Cornish Inn is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale. Praise for Nancy Barone: 'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse 'Nothing like the magic of Cornwall!' NetGalley reviewer 'A sweet and delightful Christmas tale' NetGalley reviewer 'All the makings of a classic Hallmark Christmas movie!' NetGalley reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781800245969
Publisher Head of Zeus
Contributor By (author) Nancy Barone
Publication Date 2021-09-02
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
There's magic in the Cornish air this Christmas... When Rosie Anderson's boss suddenly assigns her to go incognito and save a tiny inn in Cornwall from being shut down, her dreams of a Christmas holiday with her son are shattered. And, for the life of her, Rosie has no idea why she's got to go. It's chaos from the start - after hours in the car, Rosie arrives at the inn to find that there are no rooms left. She isn't there for more than a minute before she's butting heads with the manager, Irishman Mitchell Fitzpatrick. He seems to dislike her on sight, so it's confusing that he seems to get on so well with Danny... But if he's as terrible as his reputation, Rosie will have to be the one to fire him. This really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more... A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, No Room at the Little Cornish Inn is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale. Praise for Nancy Barone: 'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse 'Nothing like the magic of Cornwall!' NetGalley reviewer 'A sweet and delightful Christmas tale' NetGalley reviewer 'All the makings of a classic Hallmark Christmas movie!' NetGalley reviewer
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781800245969
Publisher Head of Zeus
Contributor By (author) Nancy Barone
Publication Date 2021-09-02
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}