Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
No Ordinary Christmas

No Ordinary Christmas

Publisher : Little, Brown & Company
SKU: 9781538735985
R 123,25
Forever is thrilled to introduce a new small-town contemporary romance series by bestselling author Belle Calhoune, perfect for fans of Annie Rains and Brenda Jackson!
October, 2021
The quaint New England town of Mistletoe is thrilled to welcome back one of their own, Dante West. Now a famous Hollywood action star, Dante is filming a movie in town to help the local economy, as well as make amends with the people he hurt when he abruptly left Mistletoe all those years ago. Librarian Lucy Marshall isn't thrilled to see Dante. He was once her best friend and first love until he left her behind without a word of goodbye. When Dante makes her an offer she can't refuse -- use of the library as a filming venue in exchange for a lucrative donation, Lucy finds herself spending a lot of time in Dante's company. With the magic of Christmas in the air, Dante and Lucy begin to forge a new bond. But can two people leading such different lives find lasting love the second time around?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781538735985
Publisher Little, Brown & Company
Contributor By (author) Belle Calhoune
Publication Date 2021-10-28
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 178 X 121 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
The quaint New England town of Mistletoe is thrilled to welcome back one of their own, Dante West. Now a famous Hollywood action star, Dante is filming a movie in town to help the local economy, as well as make amends with the people he hurt when he abruptly left Mistletoe all those years ago. Librarian Lucy Marshall isn't thrilled to see Dante. He was once her best friend and first love until he left her behind without a word of goodbye. When Dante makes her an offer she can't refuse -- use of the library as a filming venue in exchange for a lucrative donation, Lucy finds herself spending a lot of time in Dante's company. With the magic of Christmas in the air, Dante and Lucy begin to forge a new bond. But can two people leading such different lives find lasting love the second time around?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781538735985
Publisher Little, Brown & Company
Contributor By (author) Belle Calhoune
Publication Date 2021-10-28
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 178 X 121 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}