Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Murder in Spring : A totally addictive cosy mystery

Murder in Spring : A totally addictive cosy mystery

Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
SKU: 9781472278357
R 204,00
Libby Sarjeant returns to take on her latest case in the gripping and unputdownable twenty-third novel in Lesley Cookman's much-loved series.
LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE 'Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime' PAUL MAGRS Libby Sarjeant returns to take on her latest case in the twenty-third gripping and twisting whodunit from Lesley Cookman. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R. Ellis and LJ Ross. READERS LOVE THE LIBBY SARJEANT SERIES: 'I've read all of the books in this series and love them all' 5* Reader Review 'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' 5* Reader Review 'Libby's gang are like old friends and I was hooked from the start' 5* Reader Review 'Love this series, roll on the next one!' 5* Reader Review 'I adore the characters and the village. I wish I could live on All Hallows Lane and be a part of this gang. Hoping for a new novel soon. Highly recommend' 5* Reader Review 'The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' 5* Reader Review
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472278357
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Lesley Cookman
Publication Date 2022-06-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 41
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE 'Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime' PAUL MAGRS Libby Sarjeant returns to take on her latest case in the twenty-third gripping and twisting whodunit from Lesley Cookman. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R. Ellis and LJ Ross. READERS LOVE THE LIBBY SARJEANT SERIES: 'I've read all of the books in this series and love them all' 5* Reader Review 'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' 5* Reader Review 'Libby's gang are like old friends and I was hooked from the start' 5* Reader Review 'Love this series, roll on the next one!' 5* Reader Review 'I adore the characters and the village. I wish I could live on All Hallows Lane and be a part of this gang. Hoping for a new novel soon. Highly recommend' 5* Reader Review 'The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' 5* Reader Review
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472278357
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Lesley Cookman
Publication Date 2022-06-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 41
}