Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Monstrous Design

Monstrous Design

Publisher : Head of Zeus
SKU: 9781789543704
R 220,00
R 187,00
The French Revolution is on the brink of collapse and dangerous forces are poised to fill the vacuum. Can the Battalion survive to keep evil at bay?
With swashbuckling, super-fast paced action and own voices queer romance, The Battalion of the Dead return in a dazzling new adventure, set amid the opulence and squalor of 18th-century London and Paris.1794, London: where luxury and squalor rub shoulders and men of science conspire to raise the dead and make monsters. From the glamorous excesses of the Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens to the city's seedy underbelly, Camille continues her search for Olympe de l'Aubespine - the girl born of magic and mayhem. But with half the battalion trapped in Paris and a new enemy lying in wait in London, time is running out. Camille must decide how much she's willing to risk. To get what you want, how far is too far? Perfect for fans of Netflix's Shadow and Bone series.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781789543704
Publisher Head of Zeus
Contributor By (author) Kat Dunn
Publication Date 2022-02-03
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 480
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
With swashbuckling, super-fast paced action and own voices queer romance, The Battalion of the Dead return in a dazzling new adventure, set amid the opulence and squalor of 18th-century London and Paris.1794, London: where luxury and squalor rub shoulders and men of science conspire to raise the dead and make monsters. From the glamorous excesses of the Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens to the city's seedy underbelly, Camille continues her search for Olympe de l'Aubespine - the girl born of magic and mayhem. But with half the battalion trapped in Paris and a new enemy lying in wait in London, time is running out. Camille must decide how much she's willing to risk. To get what you want, how far is too far? Perfect for fans of Netflix's Shadow and Bone series.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781789543704
Publisher Head of Zeus
Contributor By (author) Kat Dunn
Publication Date 2022-02-03
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 480
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}