Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Mission Total Resilience

Mission Total Resilience

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
SKU: 9780755503810
R 255,00
R 216,75
TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth!
TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth! YOU'RE STRONGER THAN YOU THINK! Ant's warm, straight-talking guide is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories. Learn to celebrate your strengths, set meaningful goals, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun! Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed's You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford's You Are a Champion. Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over 1.8 million copies around the world.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780755503810
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Ant Middleton
Publication Date 2022-03-17
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 176
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 210 X 148 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 410
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth! YOU'RE STRONGER THAN YOU THINK! Ant's warm, straight-talking guide is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories. Learn to celebrate your strengths, set meaningful goals, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun! Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed's You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford's You Are a Champion. Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over 1.8 million copies around the world.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780755503810
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Ant Middleton
Publication Date 2022-03-17
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 176
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 210 X 148 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 410
}