Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Love Radio

Love Radio

Publisher : Usborne Publishing Ltd
SKU: 9781801313452
R 230,00
"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP "Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting
"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP "Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for... Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781801313452
Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
Contributor By (author) Ebony LaDelle
Publication Date 2022-05-26
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 336
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP "Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for... Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781801313452
Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
Contributor By (author) Ebony LaDelle
Publication Date 2022-05-26
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 336
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}