Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

Sorry - this product is no longer available

Publisher : Penguin Random House Children's UK
SKU: 9780241378502
R 0,00
*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams* Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties: 'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month 'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine ________ 'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one
October, 2020
*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams* Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties: 'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month 'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine ________ 'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.' I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths. But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier - my dad! He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school. But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time! I may have to save the world again . . .
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780241378502
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Contributor By (author) Humza Arshad, By (author) Henry White
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams* Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties: 'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month 'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine ________ 'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.' I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths. But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier - my dad! He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school. But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time! I may have to save the world again . . .
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780241378502
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Contributor By (author) Humza Arshad, By (author) Henry White
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 352
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}