Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Glitter Gets Everywhere

Glitter Gets Everywhere

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
SKU: 9780063034495
R 155,00
R 131,75
This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey Stoddard. After Kitty's mother dies on an inappropriately sunny Tuesday, all Kitty wants is for her life to go back to "normal"-whatever that will mean without her mum. Instead, her dad announces that he, Kitty, and her sister are moving from their home in London to New York City, and Kitty will need to say goodbye to the places and people that help keep her mother's memory alive
This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey Stoddard. After Kitty's mother dies on an inappropriately sunny Tuesday, all Kitty wants is for her life to go back to "normal"-whatever that will mean without her mum. Instead, her dad announces that he, Kitty, and her sister are moving from their home in London to New York City, and Kitty will need to say goodbye to the places and people that help keep her mother's memory alive. New York is every bit as big and bustling as Kitty's heard, and as she adjusts to life there and befriends a blue-haired boy, she starts to wonder if her memories of her mum don't need to stay in one place-if there's a way for them to be with Kitty every day, everywhere.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780063034495
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Yvette Clark
Publication Date 2022-06-23
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 336
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 194 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 205
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey Stoddard. After Kitty's mother dies on an inappropriately sunny Tuesday, all Kitty wants is for her life to go back to "normal"-whatever that will mean without her mum. Instead, her dad announces that he, Kitty, and her sister are moving from their home in London to New York City, and Kitty will need to say goodbye to the places and people that help keep her mother's memory alive. New York is every bit as big and bustling as Kitty's heard, and as she adjusts to life there and befriends a blue-haired boy, she starts to wonder if her memories of her mum don't need to stay in one place-if there's a way for them to be with Kitty every day, everywhere.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780063034495
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Yvette Clark
Publication Date 2022-06-23
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 336
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 194 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 205
}