Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Depth Perception

Depth Perception

Publisher : Simon & Schuster
SKU: 9781665910866
R 155,00
R 131,75
Tom and his friends' service project cleaning up a local lake becomes a deep dive into suspicious behavior in in the eighth novel in Tom Swift Inventors' Academy-perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Tom and his friends are excited to be spending their spring break out at Lake Carlopa, where they'll be camping and testing inventions to clean up the shores as part of a service project sponsored by Swift Enterprises. Rock star of the engineering world Jonathan J. Jefferson is even se
Tom and his friends' service project cleaning up a local lake becomes a deep dive into suspicious behavior in in the eighth novel in Tom Swift Inventors' Academy-perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Tom and his friends are excited to be spending their spring break out at Lake Carlopa, where they'll be camping and testing inventions to clean up the shores as part of a service project sponsored by Swift Enterprises. Rock star of the engineering world Jonathan J. Jefferson is even set to make an appearance as part of the event. Tom's also really looking forward to using the trip as an opportunity to test out his most ambitious creation yet-a two-man submarine! Lake Carlopa is a haven for scuba divers because of its clear waters, and it will be the perfect place for the sub's maiden voyage. But when a scuba diving team shows up at the campsite and seems to be there for more than just pleasure diving, Tom and his friends wonder what they're really up to. Are the divers using the exhibition as cover for something more sinister?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781665910866
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Contributor By (author) Victor Appleton, Illustrated by Kevin Keele
Publication Date 2022-03-15
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 176
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 194 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
Tom and his friends' service project cleaning up a local lake becomes a deep dive into suspicious behavior in in the eighth novel in Tom Swift Inventors' Academy-perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Tom and his friends are excited to be spending their spring break out at Lake Carlopa, where they'll be camping and testing inventions to clean up the shores as part of a service project sponsored by Swift Enterprises. Rock star of the engineering world Jonathan J. Jefferson is even set to make an appearance as part of the event. Tom's also really looking forward to using the trip as an opportunity to test out his most ambitious creation yet-a two-man submarine! Lake Carlopa is a haven for scuba divers because of its clear waters, and it will be the perfect place for the sub's maiden voyage. But when a scuba diving team shows up at the campsite and seems to be there for more than just pleasure diving, Tom and his friends wonder what they're really up to. Are the divers using the exhibition as cover for something more sinister?
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781665910866
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Contributor By (author) Victor Appleton, Illustrated by Kevin Keele
Publication Date 2022-03-15
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 176
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 194 X 130 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}