Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Thrillers

Thrillers

Thrillers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Dreamfall

-Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychological thriller from international bestselling author Amy Plum.
R 157,25 R 185,00

Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis.

After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility has been attacked and his fellow recruits abducted.

Summoned urgently to China, Connor arrives in Shanghai to discover he's the target for an assassination by Equilibrium, the clandestine organization that has
R 144,50 R 170,00

Hellworld

In an effort to put her family back together, a teen struggles to discover what happened to her mother who disappeared during a ghost hunt in this haunting novel from the author of Party, Sick, and Shackled.

Five years ago, Abby Booth's mom, cohost of a ghost-hunting reality show, went missing while filming in a "haunted" cave in Arizona.

Since then, Abby's life has all but fallen to pieces, most notably because of her dad's deep depression and how they've drifted further and
R 216,75 R 255,00

Escape : Book 2

Don't stop running . . . the second edge-of-your-seat thriller with bite from international bestselling author Linwood Barclay for ages 9+
R 160,65 R 189,00

Grilgrypers 1: Die vloek van Vreesbaai

Nie lank nadat die dertienjarige Miek saam met sy ouers in Vreesbaai kom woon nie, begin vreemde dinge gebeur. Nie net is hierdie kusdorpie permanent toe onder digte mis nie, maar Miek word skielik gedurig gekonfronteer met sy grootste vrees: 'n monsteragtige, woedende hond.
R 124,00 R 155,00

Breaking

Charlotte, an outsider at prestigious Underhill Preparatory Institute, must decide if she is willing to risk her own safety and sanity to discover the truth about her two best friends' suicides.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)

The new and explosive book in Chris Bradford's Bodyguard series.

Russia - the most dangerous place on earth to be a bodyguard.

Teenage bodyguard Connor Reeves faces his deadliest assignment yet. In a country governed by criminals, he must protect Feliks, the only son of Russian billionaire and politician, Viktor Malkov.

Viktor wants to change Russia for the good of all its people. But the mafia have different plans and a contract is out for the billionaire's life. Wit
R 144,50 R 170,00

Can You Keep a Secret?

The fourth book in the re-launch of R.L. Stine's Fear Street series, which sold 80 million copies around the world, making it one of the bestselling young adult series of all time.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Hunger

The clock is ticking for Sam Temple and the kids of Perdido Beach but it's not the big one-five that they face now; it's starvation that threatens the FAYZ. In an abandoned mineshaft a faceless animal lurks, pulling the strings, toying with human and mutant alike. And he's hungry - hungry in the darkness.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Cruel Summer

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.
R 182,75 R 215,00

Hollow Pike

A gripping YA thriller from award-winning writer Juno Dawson, with a dash of romance and intriguing paranormal elements, set in Hollow Pike - a small town with a big history of witchcraft.
R 160,65 R 189,00

All Because of a Cup of Coffee

I, Geronimo Stilton, was in love! I went out for a cup of coffee one morning and laid eyes on the most beautiful rodent I'd ever seen. Unfortunately, I immediately tripped over my paws and ended up with my tail in a toaster! I was one mortified mouse. But I was determined to prove that I wasn't a complete stumblemouse.
R 187,00 R 220,00