Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Thrillers

Thrillers

Thrillers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis.

After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility has been attacked and his fellow recruits abducted.

Summoned urgently to China, Connor arrives in Shanghai to discover he's the target for an assassination by Equilibrium, the clandestine organization that has
R 144,50 R 170,00

Hellworld

In an effort to put her family back together, a teen struggles to discover what happened to her mother who disappeared during a ghost hunt in this haunting novel from the author of Party, Sick, and Shackled.

Five years ago, Abby Booth's mom, cohost of a ghost-hunting reality show, went missing while filming in a "haunted" cave in Arizona.

Since then, Abby's life has all but fallen to pieces, most notably because of her dad's deep depression and how they've drifted further and
R 229,50 R 270,00

Ice Breaker : The Hidden Series 1

Petrel leaned on the rail, watching the ice cave and stamping her feet for warmth. The berg came closer. That's when she saw him. Laid out on the ice like a dead fish, with a scattering of snow covering his face. A boy, where there should have been nothing but the memory of winter. A frozen boy.
R 157,25 R 185,00

Grilgrypers 1: Die vloek van Vreesbaai

Nie lank nadat die dertienjarige Miek saam met sy ouers in Vreesbaai kom woon nie, begin vreemde dinge gebeur. Nie net is hierdie kusdorpie permanent toe onder digte mis nie, maar Miek word skielik gedurig gekonfronteer met sy grootste vrees: 'n monsteragtige, woedende hond.
R 120,00 R 150,00

Mirror, Mirror

Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.
R 221,00 R 260,00

Breaking

Charlotte, an outsider at prestigious Underhill Preparatory Institute, must decide if she is willing to risk her own safety and sanity to discover the truth about her two best friends' suicides.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Chase

Get ready to run . . . an edge-of-your-seat thriller with bite from international bestselling author Linwood Barclay, in his first novel for 9-12 year olds.
R 160,65 R 189,00

Kewerknaap

Darkus kan sy oe nie glo toe hy ’n reuseinsek by sy aaklige nuwe buurman se broekspyp sien uitval nie. Die dierasie het sewe bene – of ses bene en ’n horing – en dit lyk of hy wil kommunikeer. Maar hoe kan ’n seun vriende wees met ’n gogga wat so groot soos ’n hamster is?
R 165,75 R 195,00

Can You Keep a Secret?

The fourth book in the re-launch of R.L. Stine's Fear Street series, which sold 80 million copies around the world, making it one of the bestselling young adult series of all time.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Game Changer

Life is hard for Mikey. He hates open spaces and would do anything to avoid the outside world. But with his sister Meggie by his side, he might just be able to overcome his fear. But things go badly wrong when he witnesses something terrible . . . and now there's nowhere to hide.
R 97,71 R 114,95

Ikhohlisana ihlomile

Lo umdlalo oxoxa ngezigebengu ezizama ukuqola isigwili esinguZwelodumo ngokusebenzisa owesifazane ukumyenga.
R 75,16 R 88,42

All Because of a Cup of Coffee

I, Geronimo Stilton, was in love! I went out for a cup of coffee one morning and laid eyes on the most beautiful rodent I'd ever seen. Unfortunately, I immediately tripped over my paws and ended up with my tail in a toaster! I was one mortified mouse. But I was determined to prove that I wasn't a complete stumblemouse.
R 191,25 R 225,00