Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Thrillers

Thrillers

Thrillers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Jake Atlas and the Quest for the Crystal Mountain

TREASURE HUNTER, TOMB ROBBER, TROUBLEMAKER

Jake Atlas and his family are searching for the fifth emerald tablet that will reveal the secret to the history of humankind. At China's Terracotta Army Museum, Jake retrieves a clue to a safe passage into a nearby tomb, where the tablet is believed to be hidden. But when a helicopter appears and blows up the tomb, the Atlases know they are being pursued by the People of the Snake. They must decode the rescued tablet and journey to the Crystal
R 160,65 R 189,00

Escape : Book 2

Don't stop running . . . the second edge-of-your-seat thriller with bite from international bestselling author Linwood Barclay for ages 9+
R 160,65 R 189,00

Grilgrypers 1: Die vloek van Vreesbaai

Nie lank nadat die dertienjarige Miek saam met sy ouers in Vreesbaai kom woon nie, begin vreemde dinge gebeur. Nie net is hierdie kusdorpie permanent toe onder digte mis nie, maar Miek word skielik gedurig gekonfronteer met sy grootste vrees: 'n monsteragtige, woedende hond.
R 124,00 R 155,00

Can You Keep a Secret?

The fourth book in the re-launch of R.L. Stine's Fear Street series, which sold 80 million copies around the world, making it one of the bestselling young adult series of all time.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Cruel Summer

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.
R 182,75 R 215,00

Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)

Recruited into the ranks of a covert young bodyguard squad, 14-year-old Connor Reeves embarks on a rigorous close protection course. Training in surveillance, anti-ambush exercises, hostage survival and unarmed combat, he's put through his paces and wonders if he will actually survive the course.
R 144,50 R 170,00

Henderson's Boys: The Prisoner : Book 5

The fifth adventure in the Henderson's Boys series: find out how CHERUB began!
R 160,65 R 189,00

CHERUB: Brigands M.C. : Book 11

CHERUB: the number one bestselling spy thriller series for kids.
R 182,75 R 215,00

Ikhohlisana ihlomile

Lo umdlalo oxoxa ngezigebengu ezizama ukuqola isigwili esinguZwelodumo ngokusebenzisa owesifazane ukumyenga.
R 78,20 R 92,00

CHERUB: The Killing : Book 4

Cherub kids live in the real world. For official purposes, they do not exist.
R 182,75 R 215,00

All Because of a Cup of Coffee

I, Geronimo Stilton, was in love! I went out for a cup of coffee one morning and laid eyes on the most beautiful rodent I'd ever seen. Unfortunately, I immediately tripped over my paws and ended up with my tail in a toaster! I was one mortified mouse. But I was determined to prove that I wasn't a complete stumblemouse.
R 191,25 R 225,00

Kensuke's Kingdom

Gorgeous new colour illustrations for the best-selling Kensuke's Kingdom. Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. With no food and no water, he curls up to die. When he wakes, there is a plate beside him of fish, of fruit, and a bowl of fresh water. He is not alone ...
R 174,25 R 205,00