Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Thrillers

Thrillers

Thrillers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Dreamfall

-Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychological thriller from international bestselling author Amy Plum.
R 157,25 R 185,00

Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis.

After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility has been attacked and his fellow recruits abducted.

Summoned urgently to China, Connor arrives in Shanghai to discover he's the target for an assassination by Equilibrium, the clandestine organization that has
R 144,50 R 170,00

Escape : Book 2

Don't stop running . . . the second edge-of-your-seat thriller with bite from international bestselling author Linwood Barclay for ages 9+
R 160,65 R 189,00

Grilgrypers 1: Die vloek van Vreesbaai

Nie lank nadat die dertienjarige Miek saam met sy ouers in Vreesbaai kom woon nie, begin vreemde dinge gebeur. Nie net is hierdie kusdorpie permanent toe onder digte mis nie, maar Miek word skielik gedurig gekonfronteer met sy grootste vrees: 'n monsteragtige, woedende hond.
R 124,00 R 155,00

Breaking

Charlotte, an outsider at prestigious Underhill Preparatory Institute, must decide if she is willing to risk her own safety and sanity to discover the truth about her two best friends' suicides.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Chase

Get ready to run . . . an edge-of-your-seat thriller with bite from international bestselling author Linwood Barclay, in his first novel for 9-12 year olds.
R 160,65 R 189,00

Cell 7

Should she live or should she die? You decide. A heart-stopping thriller. Shortlisted for the Lancashire Libraries Book of the Year 2018. An adored celebrity has been killed. Sixteen-year-old Martha Honeydew was found holding a gun, standing over the body. NOW JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL. The general public will decide whether Martha is innocent or guilty by viewing daily episodes of the hugely popular TV show Death is Justice, the only TV show that gives the power of life and death decisions - al
R 161,50 R 190,00

Can You Keep a Secret?

The fourth book in the re-launch of R.L. Stine's Fear Street series, which sold 80 million copies around the world, making it one of the bestselling young adult series of all time.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Cruel Summer

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.
R 182,75 R 215,00

CHERUB: Brigands M.C. : Book 11

CHERUB: the number one bestselling spy thriller series for kids.
R 182,75 R 215,00

CHERUB: The Killing : Book 4

Cherub kids live in the real world. For official purposes, they do not exist.
R 182,75 R 215,00

All Because of a Cup of Coffee

I, Geronimo Stilton, was in love! I went out for a cup of coffee one morning and laid eyes on the most beautiful rodent I'd ever seen. Unfortunately, I immediately tripped over my paws and ended up with my tail in a toaster! I was one mortified mouse. But I was determined to prove that I wasn't a complete stumblemouse.
R 187,00 R 220,00