Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category General fiction

General fiction

General fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Alien Nate

Nate's on a mission to Earth from the planet Vega. His goal: eat pizza! Luckily, soon after he crash-lands on Earth he meets Fazel, who helps him create a disguise, learn the ways of Earthlings and, most importantly, stuff himself with pizza! He's having a blast! There's only one problem. Two Men in Beige (government agents) are desperate to capture him and bring him to their lab - and they're starting to close in. Will Fazel and Nate manage to elude the Men in Beige while they find fuel for Na
R 306,00 R 360,00

All About Mia

R 174,25 R 205,00

All the Dear Little Animals

A funny illustrated chapter book about three children who decide someone must bury all the world's poor dead animals. Esther was very brave. I was little and scared. One summer's day we started a business called Funerals Ltd, to help all the poor dead animals in the world. Esther did the digging, I wrote the poems, and Esther's little brother, Puttie, cried. A gently funny, unsentimental story about death in the context of play, from a child's perspective.
R 174,25 R 205,00

All I Said Was

A boy who wants to fly swaps places with a bird who wants to read a book in this gorgeous and thought-provoking exploration of the power of reading. Specially designed with a reading age of 6 to help severely struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+
R 131,75 R 155,00

All About Mia

From no. 1 Bestselling YA author Lisa Williamson, comes another insightful and unputdownable teen drama - All About Mia. A brilliant look into the mind of a teenager stuck in the middle.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Alex, Approximately

In this teen spin on You've Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can't stand is actually the boy of her dreams - she just doesn't know it yet.
R 174,25 R 205,00

All Sorts of Possible

A hauntingly atmospheric novel from the phenomenally talented Rupert Wallis, perfect for readers of Patrick Ness and David Almond.
R 174,25 R 205,00

All My Secrets

The bestselling author of Trust In Me and Girl, Missing returns with more nail-biting suspense.
R 174,25 R 205,00

Agter die elande aan

Agter die elande aan is die vyfde in Willem D. Kotze se gewilde T'sats-reeks en volg op T'sats se kind (2008). T'sats se seun Tko!lie moet bewys dat hy 'n man is voordat hy die mooi Ta!mi as vrou kan vat.
R 136,00 R 160,00

Agent Alex 3 - Visvang verbode!: Boek 3

Die derde boek in die reeks oor Agent Alex se avonture by Spioenkop Akademie.
R 114,75 R 135,00

Agent Alex: uitgesorteer!: Boek 2

Alex en sy vriende is hard aan die leer vir hulle SAK-eksamen - want om die Spesiale Agente-Kursus te slaag is nie speletjies nie! Maar wanneer die vraestelle uitgedeel word, is daar duidelik 'n skroef los: Elke leerling kry 'n kompetisie-inskrywing waarmee 'n pragtige stel potte en panne gewen kan word!
R 114,75 R 135,00

Akpan and the smugglers

R 102,00 R 120,00