Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category General fiction

General fiction

General fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

5 Worlds Book 5: The Emerald Gate

Oona and her friends face their ultimate challenge in the final installment of the graphic sci-fi fantasy series that's Star Wars meets Avatar- The Last Airbender! In the epic conclusion to the 5 Worlds series, the final battle looms as Oona, Jax, and An Tzu travel to the treacherous world of Grimbo (E)! There, Oona must light the last beacon to save the 5 Worlds, but first she has to find it! When Jax saves an old friend, Oona is given a clue to the green beacon's location. Unfortunately,
R 235,00

13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan must face off against the evil queen of 13th Street.
R 76,50 R 90,00

99 Lies

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology, now available in paperback. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable.
R 140,25 R 165,00

2000 AD Regened Volume 2

The popular all-ages reimagining of 2000 AD's classic characters returns! Cadet Dredd stars in three action packed adventures! Judge Anderson restores mayhem to the streets of Mega-City One! Johnny Alpha the teenage mutant bounty hunter goes undercover! All this and more in the second volume of 2000 AD's celebrated all-ages series!
R 284,75 R 335,00

44 Tiny Acrobats

When a circus comes to town, Betsy slips away to see the show. But so too do her forty-four mice! As chaos ensues, Betsy finds herself facing up to the odious ringmaster...
R 170,00

5 Hungry Monsters

Learn colors while laughing with 5 hungry monsters! In this laugh-out-loud, colorful pop-up board book, monsters under the bed eat things like red underwear, those in the bathroom enjoy bath soap and yellow duckies, and attic monsters just love old books and umbrellas. Kids will learn their colors while getting a kick out of reading the silly rhymes and opening the monsters' mouths to find a surprise pop-up of what's inside.
R 161,50 R 190,00

44 Tiny Secrets

When a mysterious letter arrives from a woman claiming to know of a Method to make Betsy Bow-Linnet's piano playing 'stupendous', Betsy jumps at the opportunity. There's just one small condition: she must keep the Method a secret.
R 170,00

47 People You'll Meet in Middle School

Gus's little sister, Lou, has been asking and asking about what middle school is like, but she just thought they were annoying-younger-sister questions. So to give her the scoop, she writes Lou a letter detailing all the people she met (and those she wishes she hadn't). From tackling a new building to meeting new people like the assistant principal, the class pet, the Huggers, the renegade, the tomato kid, and your old best friend's new best friend, this is a must-read for everyone starting m
R 145,00

#famous

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.
R 140,25 R 165,00

19 Love Songs

From the genius of New York Times bestselling author David Levithan, author of Every Day, Marly's Ghost and co-author of Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, comes a collection of short stories ('tracks') celebrating love in all of its wonderful, life-affirming and at times heart-breaking forms. It's the perfect collection for Valentine's Day. A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush. An extraordinary 'snow day' that changes two lives forever. A Valentine's D
R 205,00

10 Blind Dates

10 Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart, set during the Christmas holiday period.
R 210,00

100 Curious Words to Know

The world is full of wonderful words to learn so let's get started! Learn 100 words the Smithsonian way! Curious kids and their curious grown-ups will love to explore these pages full of Smithsonian treasures. This amazing book contains 100 words to spark curious young minds - all inspired by the collections found within the walls of the Smithsonian. Start with inventions and transportation, move through the arts, and all the way to nature and food. At the end of the book, play an alphabet matc
R 153,00 R 180,00