Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category General fiction

General fiction

General fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

100 Cats

The purrfect sequel to the award-winning 100 Dogs! Sitting cat, spitting cat, tangled-in-your-knitting cat, paw cat, claw cat ruining your chair! New cat, shoo cat! Living in the zoo cat, swing cat, cling cat . . . HANG IN THERE! This laugh-out-loud picture book is a brilliant read-aloud rhyming romp through a cornucopia of cats in silly scenarios. Follow the cat-and-mouse subplot and find endless funny details to delight read-after-read. Barking mad about dogs as well as cats? Check out 10
R 144,50 R 170,00

A Cat Story

A vibrant, heartwarming graphic novel about two irresistible cat friends on a journey to find their forever home-a journey inspired by the magic of art and storytelling.
R 208,25 R 245,00

13th Street #2: The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town.
R 97,75 R 115,00

44 Tiny Secrets

When a mysterious letter arrives from a woman claiming to know of a Method to make Betsy Bow-Linnet's piano playing 'stupendous', Betsy jumps at the opportunity. There's just one small condition: she must keep the Method a secret.
R 170,00

10 Things I Hate About Pinky : From the bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There's Something about Sweetie, which follows Ashish's friends Pinky and Samir as they pretend to date in order to achieve their individual goals, to disastrous and hilarious results.
R 161,50 R 190,00

#famous

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.
R 178,50 R 210,00

500 Words or Less

"Compelling." --School Library Journal "Moving." --Publishers Weekly "Poignant." --Kirkus Reviews A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herself in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Elizabeth Acevedo. Nic Chen refuses to spend her senior year branded as the girl who cheated on her charismatic and lovable boy
R 250,75 R 295,00

101 Nagmerries

Kom ontmoet die monsters onder jou bed ... Spoke. Vampiere. Weerwolwe. Monsters. Wesens uit die buitenste ruimte. Hierdie briljante bibberboek bevat 101 stories, rympies en strokiesverhale wat jou hare sal laat regop staan, jou yskoue rillings sal gee – en jou tone sal laat omkrul van lekkerkry!
R 255,00 R 300,00

...And a Happy New Year?

Spinster Club girls Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember! For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It's time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. (And not tears and tantrums and horrible secrets.) Because everything's going right for these girls - Spinster Club for ever! Right?
R 174,25 R 205,00

10 Blind Dates

10 Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart, set during the Christmas holiday period.
R 195,00

3 of a Kind

Who will hold the winning hand? Sherlock meets Ocean's Eleven in this wickedly funny, action-packed crime caper.

Darkus Knightley is used to expecting the unexpected. An extraordinary solver of crimes, with immense powers of deduction, and regularly found bedecked in tweed, Darkus is anything but the average 13-year-old. But he is the person to call when strange goings-on are afoot!

Despite trying to leave his detective ways behind to lead a normal teenage life, when his father
R 153,00 R 180,00

"Promises, Promises: Beacon Street Girls #5 "

Synopsis coming soon.......
R 136,00 R 160,00