Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category General fiction

General fiction

General fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

10 Cats

Colours, counting, cats and chaos!
R 250,00

100 Favourite Nursery Rhymes

A delightful treasury in which the worlds of Humpty Dumpty, Jack and Jill, Little Bo-Peep, The Owl and the Pussy-cat and many more well-loved characters are brought to life by Richard Johnson's enchanting illustrations. Includes traditional rhymes, songs, lullabies, well-known sayings and tongue-twisters, a full index of first lines and audio accessed by QR codes.
R 255,00

100 First Words Adventure!

Set sail on a fantastic First Words adventure with octopus pirate Captain Calamari and crew as they visit icy islands, prickly deserts, and musical meadows in search of his missing treasure map! Preschoolers and kindergarteners will love identifying animals, fish, insects, plants, and flowers found in nature while practicing early learning concepts including colors, shapes, letters, words, and counting. This lively, educational book is filled with more than 100 words found in 10 engaging scenes
R 190,00

100 Birds

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey! This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout! Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT! B
R 170,00

21% Monster

"I can't ever choose to be normal even for a single minute of a single day of my entire life." When 12-year-old Darren Dudlow tears down his school with his bare hands it's not just the police who want to talk to him. Enter Marek Masters, 14 years-old, 19% alien and the most intelligent, Most Wanted 'Almost Human' alive. Until he met Darren, Marek had thought he was the only survivor of "Project Helix" a top-secret intergovernmental experiment to 'improve" the DNA of children. Now that Marek
R 205,00

2000 AD Regened Volume 2

The popular all-ages reimagining of 2000 AD's classic characters returns! Cadet Dredd stars in three action packed adventures! Judge Anderson restores mayhem to the streets of Mega-City One! Johnny Alpha the teenage mutant bounty hunter goes undercover! All this and more in the second volume of 2000 AD's celebrated all-ages series!
R 284,75 R 335,00

13th Street #3: Clash of the Cackling Cougars

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Ivan, Malia, and Dante are excited about their ski trip.
R 89,25 R 105,00

10 Things I Hate About Pinky : From the bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There's Something about Sweetie, which follows Ashish's friends Pinky and Samir as they pretend to date in order to achieve their individual goals, to disastrous and hilarious results.
R 161,50 R 190,00

19 Love Songs

From the genius of New York Times bestselling author David Levithan, author of Every Day, Marly's Ghost and co-author of Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, comes a collection of short stories ('tracks') celebrating love in all of its wonderful, life-affirming and at times heart-breaking forms. It's the perfect collection for Valentine's Day. A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush. An extraordinary 'snow day' that changes two lives forever. A Valentine's D
R 205,00

101 Nagmerries

Kom ontmoet die monsters onder jou bed ... Spoke. Vampiere. Weerwolwe. Monsters. Wesens uit die buitenste ruimte. Hierdie briljante bibberboek bevat 101 stories, rympies en strokiesverhale wat jou hare sal laat regop staan, jou yskoue rillings sal gee – en jou tone sal laat omkrul van lekkerkry!
R 250,00

10 Blind Dates

10 Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart, set during the Christmas holiday period.
R 210,00

100 Curious Words to Know

The world is full of wonderful words to learn so let's get started! Learn 100 words the Smithsonian way! Curious kids and their curious grown-ups will love to explore these pages full of Smithsonian treasures. This amazing book contains 100 words to spark curious young minds - all inspired by the collections found within the walls of the Smithsonian. Start with inventions and transportation, move through the arts, and all the way to nature and food. At the end of the book, play an alphabet matc
R 180,00