Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Crime & mystery fiction

Crime & mystery fiction

Crime & mystery fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Girl Called Justice

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.
R 160,65 R 189,00

Basil and the Big Cheese Cook-Off

Named one of "13 Detective Book Series You Obsessed Over as a Kid" by Buzzfeed and the inspiration for a hit Disney film, the masterful Great Mouse Detective is back and scurrying off to Paris to discover who's threatening the organizers of the Great Cheese Cook-off! Basil the mouse detective is called to Paris when the organizers of the Great Cheese Cook-off (an international culinary competition) start receiving threats against the event. Who could want to deprive all of mousedom of one of its
R 123,25 R 145,00

Aksieheld Austin

Ewald kan nie wag vir die bekendstelling van die nuwe Aksieheld Austin-fliek nie. Hy speel immers die hoofrol! Maar die middag voor die vertoning gaan maak Ewald en sy beste vriend, Carlo, 'n draai by die grillerige ou fliekmuseum wat deel van die fliekteater is.
R 123,25 R 145,00

Blits: Perlemoendiewe

R 132,00 R 165,00

Candy Kingdom Chaos

Synopsis coming soon.......
R 123,25 R 145,00

Crimson Poison

Nat Walker is the orphan heiress to her parents' games empire. When her guardian, Jamuka, is called back to Mongolia by a clan emergency, Nat discovers vital information about the poison that is killing his people. She decides to follow him, and in doing so, becomes drawn into the deadly game of revenge, corruption and world domination.
R 153,00 R 180,00

Blood and Bone

A crashed van with a cargo of brains, bones, blood and eyeballs still on board.
R 149,60 R 176,00

Catwalk Criminal

Models, spies and lipstick gadgets in this fast-paced teen series. Jessica has been recruited MI6's secret division of supermodel spies. Her first official mission seems simple at first, until it turns into the biggest cyber-attack ever known. Then it emerges there is a traitor in the midst at MI6 and suddenly Jessica herself is being accused.
R 169,96 R 199,95

Creepella Von Cacklefur: #6 Ride for Your Life!

The fair has come to Mysterious Valley! Creepella is looking forward to a fun, thrilling day of rides and games. But one spooky roller coaster seems to be making everyone who rides it disappear! Creepella is determined to get to the bottom of the mystery. Illustrations.
R 187,00 R 220,00

Case of the Sneaky Snowman

The Clue Crew gets spooked when their snowman leaves footprints in the snow. Is this a case of winter magic, or is someone playing some chilly pranks? Illustrations.
R 123,25 R 145,00

A Cheese-coloured Camper

Geronimo's grandfather William Shortpaws - also known as Cheap Mouse Willy - is back at The Rodent's Gazette, and determined to cause trouble. He wanted to publish a guide book to Ratzikistan, the Siberia of Mouse Island. And he orders Geronimo to go there to write it.
R 187,00 R 220,00