Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dear customer, please note that any orders placed on or after 20 December 2019 will only be dispatched from the 13th of January 2020.

Search
Picture for category Crime & mystery fiction

Crime & mystery fiction

Crime & mystery fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Girl Called Justice

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.
R 140,25 R 165,00

Aftermath

A tragedy ripped them apart. A mystery will bring them together. A powerful, gripping YA thriller by New York Times number one bestseller Kelley Armstrong.
R 148,75 R 175,00

Aksieheld Austin

Ewald kan nie wag vir die bekendstelling van die nuwe Aksieheld Austin-fliek nie. Hy speel immers die hoofrol! Maar die middag voor die vertoning gaan maak Ewald en sy beste vriend, Carlo, 'n draai by die grillerige ou fliekmuseum wat deel van die fliekteater is.
R 114,75 R 135,00

Blits: Perlemoendiewe

R 132,00 R 165,00

After the First Death

AFTER THE FIRST DEATH is a brilliantly tense hostage drama, by Robert Cormier, the acclaimed author of THE CHOCOLATE WAR. It is one of The Originals from Penguin - iconic, outspoken, first.

On the outskirts of a small American town, a bus-load of young children is being held hostage. The hijackers are a cold and ruthless group, opposed to the secret government agency Inner Delta. At the centre of the battle are three teenagers. Miro is the terrorist with no past and no emotions. Kate i
R 148,75 R 175,00

Chasing Danger

Fourteen year old Chase is pretty sure that visiting her grandmother is going be the most boring holiday ever, even if they are going to a tropical island. But Chase doesn't know that the island is about to come under attack. Soon Chase will trying to save the entire island in the most exciting (and most dangerous!) holiday of her life.
R 148,75 R 175,00

Conejito : A Folktale from Panama

In this action-packed folktale from Panama, a clever little rabbit and his Tia Monica find ways to outwit a fox, a tiger, and a lion, all of whom want to eat him for lunch.
R 187,00 R 220,00

Blood and Bone

A crashed van with a cargo of brains, bones, blood and eyeballs still on board.
R 149,60 R 176,00

Catwalk Criminal

Models, spies and lipstick gadgets in this fast-paced teen series. Jessica has been recruited MI6's secret division of supermodel spies. Her first official mission seems simple at first, until it turns into the biggest cyber-attack ever known. Then it emerges there is a traitor in the midst at MI6 and suddenly Jessica herself is being accused.
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Cheese-coloured Camper

Geronimo's grandfather William Shortpaws - also known as Cheap Mouse Willy - is back at The Rodent's Gazette, and determined to cause trouble. He wanted to publish a guide book to Ratzikistan, the Siberia of Mouse Island. And he orders Geronimo to go there to write it.
R 161,46 R 189,95