Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Adventure Fiction

Adventure Fiction

Adventure Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Good Night for Shooting Zombies

Sometimes the end is just the beginning of a new adventure.
R 131,75 R 155,00

A Map of Days : Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began, in Florida. Except now Miss Peregrine, Emma, and their peculiar friends are with him, and doing their best to blend in. But carefree days of beach visits and normalling lessons are soon interrupted by a discovery - a subterranean bunker that belonged to Jacob's grandfather, Abe.

Clues to Abe's double-life as a peculiar operative start to emerge, secrets long hidde
R 246,50 R 290,00

100 Hours

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage.
R 148,75 R 175,00

A little horse called pancakes and the beach rescue

Anna B and Pancakes return in a spring adventure of teamwork and trust when they unexpectedly find themselves fighting against the tides in a beach rescue."
R 102,00 R 120,00

A Kalle Blomkvist Mystery: Living Dangerously

One year on from the mysterious case of the missing jewels and it's another summer of sleuthing for Kalle Blomqvist, and this time, there's a murderer on the loose.
R 97,71 R 114,95

A Crown of Dragons

Michael, a special agent for the secretive UNICORNE agency, embarks on his most dangerous mission yet: investigating the artefact his father was researching before he disappeared. But the truth is darker than he could've imagined. His father is lost in an alternative reality, and Michael is the only one with the power to save him ...
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Drop of Night

A genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon's The Cabin in the Woods. "A fast-paced thrill ride .
R 178,50 R 210,00

39 Clues Unstoppable: #2 Breakaway

Dan and Amy are facing their greatest threat yet. To stop it, they must set out on a desperate mission that will take them from one of the world's hottest regions all the way to the frozen blast of the Arctic Circle. But with the enemy closing in, Dan finds himself facing the one terror he never imagined - being betrayed by his own sister
R 327,25 R 385,00

A day at the beach

Off to the beach for the day! “Look at those waves, Gogo – isn’t the beach a big, big place?” Zanele and Gogo share a marvellous day in the sunshine on one of South Africa’s golden, sandy beaches.
R 33,30 R 39,18

111 Colleen court

For Farieda, home life at 111 Colleen Court in Manenberg on the Cape Flats is good. She has everything she needs, even though that isn't very much.
R 85,00 R 100,00

A Fabumouse Vacation for Geronimo

Sometimes a busy businessmouse like me needs a nice, relaxing vacation. But of all the rotten rats' luck - every time I tried to get away, disaster struck. My Aunt Dizzy Fur's mouse hole caught on fire, my office was flooded, and our printing press broke down! When I was finally ready to depart, all the good trips were booed up.
R 161,46 R 189,95

A Tale of Two Frogs

In this delightful Russian tale of perseverance and survival, two frog sisters learn the truth of the old sayings, It ain't over 'til it's over," or, The opera isn't over until the fat frog sinks."
R 106,21 R 124,95