Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Children Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

20,000 Robots Under the Sea

In their third chapter book, Joe and Rob's beach vacation has one tiny twist: the robot beach is located at the bottom of the ocean! Readers can tag along as Earth's favorite bots stumble onto an underwater wreck, a treasure map, and one really friendly robo-shark who won't leave Joe and Rob alone.
R 97,54 R 114,75

10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories

Follow the yellow brick road into Oz, explore the Snow Queen's icy palace and join Alice in Wonderland in this collection of much-loved stories, including classic fairytales Cinderella and Sleeping Beauty. Each beautifully illustrated tale in this hardback book takes just ten minutes to read - perfect for dipping into at bedtime.
R 238,00 R 280,00

(Un)arranged Marriage

Reissued in Penguin's ORIGINALS series of powerful teenage fiction.

MANNY WANTS TO BE A FOOTBALLER. OR A POP STAR. OR WRITE A BESTSELLER. HE DOESN'T WANT TO GET MARRIED...

'Harry and Ranjit were waiting for me - waiting to take me to Derby, to a wedding. My wedding. A wedding that I hadn't asked for, that I didn't want. To a girl who I didn't know... If they had bothered to open their eyes, they would have seen me: seventeen, angry, upset but determined - determined to do my ow
R 148,75 R 175,00

100 Hours

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage.
R 148,75 R 175,00

#oh My Words : Short Stories, Poems, Blogs and More

FunDza has collected stories, poems, articles and interviews to entertain, inspire and surprise you. Read romance, science fiction set it 2044, human drama, and even a story about a serial killer. These pieces have all been enjoyed by thousands of daily readers on FunDza's mobi site.
R 63,75 R 75,00

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.
R 140,25 R 165,00

39 Clues Unstoppable: #2 Breakaway

Dan and Amy are facing their greatest threat yet. To stop it, they must set out on a desperate mission that will take them from one of the world's hottest regions all the way to the frozen blast of the Arctic Circle. But with the enemy closing in, Dan finds himself facing the one terror he never imagined - being betrayed by his own sister
R 327,25 R 385,00

`Stop in the name of pants!'

Sound the Cosmic Horn for bestselling author Louise Rennison's ninth book of the confessions of crazy but loveable teenager Georgia Nicolson!
R 102,00 R 120,00

"Promises, Promises: Beacon Street Girls #5 "

Synopsis coming soon.......
R 131,75 R 155,00

`... then he ate my boy entrancers.'

Hilariously funny Louise Rennison's fabby sixth book of the confessions of crazy but lovable teenager Georgia Nicolson. Guaranteed to have the nation laughing their knickers off!
R 102,00 R 120,00

111 Colleen court

For Farieda, home life at 111 Colleen Court in Manenberg on the Cape Flats is good. She has everything she needs, even though that isn't very much.
R 85,00 R 100,00

1, 2, 3, to the Zoo : A Counting Book

Presents an animal train which helps you count the animals one by one, all the way up to ten coloured birds. This title provides an introduction to numbers and counting.
R 148,75 R 175,00