Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Children Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan must face off against the evil queen of 13th Street.
R 76,50 R 90,00

99 Lies

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology, now available in paperback. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable.
R 140,25 R 165,00

10 Hugs and Kisses : Beginning Baby

Told in rhyming text, the book celebrates the many types of hugs and kisses that are expressions of love.
R 110,50 R 130,00

44 Tiny Acrobats

When a circus comes to town, Betsy slips away to see the show. But so too do her forty-four mice! As chaos ensues, Betsy finds herself facing up to the odious ringmaster...
R 170,00

A Chase In Time

A fast-paced adventure full of car chases, arson and cake! The old gilt-edged mirror has hung in Alex's aunt's house for as long as he can remember.
R 153,00 R 180,00

A Clock of Stars: The Shadow Moth

With all the magic of Narnia and the humour of Mary Poppins, this is a future middle grade fantasy classic - and the beginning of an unforgettable journey...
R 216,75 R 255,00

5 Hungry Monsters

Learn colors while laughing with 5 hungry monsters! In this laugh-out-loud, colorful pop-up board book, monsters under the bed eat things like red underwear, those in the bathroom enjoy bath soap and yellow duckies, and attic monsters just love old books and umbrellas. Kids will learn their colors while getting a kick out of reading the silly rhymes and opening the monsters' mouths to find a surprise pop-up of what's inside.
R 161,50 R 190,00

13th Street #3: Clash of the Cackling Cougars

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Ivan, Malia, and Dante are excited about their ski trip.
R 85,00 R 100,00

44 Tiny Secrets

When a mysterious letter arrives from a woman claiming to know of a Method to make Betsy Bow-Linnet's piano playing 'stupendous', Betsy jumps at the opportunity. There's just one small condition: she must keep the Method a secret.
R 170,00

10 Things I Hate About Pinky : From the bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There's Something about Sweetie, which follows Ashish's friends Pinky and Samir as they pretend to date in order to achieve their individual goals, to disastrous and hilarious results.
R 161,50 R 190,00

#famous

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.
R 140,25 R 165,00

500 Words or Less

"Compelling." --School Library Journal "Moving." --Publishers Weekly "Poignant." --Kirkus Reviews A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herself in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Elizabeth Acevedo. Nic Chen refuses to spend her senior year branded as the girl who cheated on her charismatic and lovable boy
R 233,75 R 275,00

19 Love Songs

From the genius of New York Times bestselling author David Levithan, author of Every Day, Marly's Ghost and co-author of Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, comes a collection of short stories ('tracks') celebrating love in all of its wonderful, life-affirming and at times heart-breaking forms. It's the perfect collection for Valentine's Day. A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush. An extraordinary 'snow day' that changes two lives forever. A Valentine's D
R 205,00

101 Nagmerries

Kom ontmoet die monsters onder jou bed ... Spoke. Vampiere. Weerwolwe. Monsters. Wesens uit die buitenste ruimte. Hierdie briljante bibberboek bevat 101 stories, rympies en strokiesverhale wat jou hare sal laat regop staan, jou yskoue rillings sal gee – en jou tone sal laat omkrul van lekkerkry!
R 255,00 R 300,00

...And a Happy New Year?

Spinster Club girls Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember! For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It's time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. (And not tears and tantrums and horrible secrets.) Because everything's going right for these girls - Spinster Club for ever! Right?
R 174,25 R 205,00

10 Blind Dates

10 Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart, set during the Christmas holiday period.
R 195,00

A Bad Case of Hiccups

In this Level 1 reader based on the popular Netflix series, the Super Monsters learn to be their best selves at preschool. Includes glow-in-the-dark cover and poster!
R 115,00

100 Curious Words to Know

The world is full of wonderful words to learn so let's get started! Learn 100 words the Smithsonian way! Curious kids and their curious grown-ups will love to explore these pages full of Smithsonian treasures. This amazing book contains 100 words to spark curious young minds - all inspired by the collections found within the walls of the Smithsonian. Start with inventions and transportation, move through the arts, and all the way to nature and food. At the end of the book, play an alphabet matc
R 153,00 R 180,00

100 Hours

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage.
R 136,00 R 160,00

A Boy Called Christmas

This first magical book in the festive series, from number one bestselling author Matt Haig, and featuring enchanting illustrations from Chris Mould is the perfect Christmas gift
R 131,75

39 Clues Unstoppable: #2 Breakaway

Dan and Amy are facing their greatest threat yet. To stop it, they must set out on a desperate mission that will take them from one of the world's hottest regions all the way to the frozen blast of the Arctic Circle. But with the enemy closing in, Dan finds himself facing the one terror he never imagined - being betrayed by his own sister
R 310,25 R 365,00

"Promises, Promises: Beacon Street Girls #5 "

Synopsis coming soon.......
R 127,50 R 150,00

A Christmas Tale

It was Christmastime on Mouse Island, and I couldn't wait to celebrate with my friends and family. But then I discovered that they were all traveling out of town for the holidays, and I'd be spending Christmas alone! I was starting to feel like a real grinch. Would this be my loneliest Christmas ever?
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Cheese-coloured Camper

Geronimo's grandfather William Shortpaws - also known as Cheap Mouse Willy - is back at The Rodent's Gazette, and determined to cause trouble. He wanted to publish a guide book to Ratzikistan, the Siberia of Mouse Island. And he orders Geronimo to go there to write it.
R 191,25 R 225,00