Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Children Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Complicated Love Story Set in Space

Black Mirror meets What If It's Us in this gripping, romantic, and wildly surprising novel about two boys lost in space trying to find their way home, while falling in love.
R 238,00 R 280,00

5 Worlds Book 5: The Emerald Gate

Oona and her friends face their ultimate challenge in the final installment of the graphic sci-fi fantasy series that's Star Wars meets Avatar- The Last Airbender! In the epic conclusion to the 5 Worlds series, the final battle looms as Oona, Jax, and An Tzu travel to the treacherous world of Grimbo (E)! There, Oona must light the last beacon to save the 5 Worlds, but first she has to find it! When Jax saves an old friend, Oona is given a clue to the green beacon's location. Unfortunately,
R 235,00

A Case of Misfortune

The second title in this breakout new detective series. From the author of the spine-tingling Scarlet and Ivy series.
R 127,50 R 150,00

A Boy Called Christmas : Now a major film

Now a major film coming in 2021 - the first magical book in the festive series from the number one bestselling author, and featuring enchanting illustrations from Chris Mould. The perfect Christmas gift!
R 150,00

13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan must face off against the evil queen of 13th Street.
R 76,50 R 90,00

99 Lies

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology, now available in paperback. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable.
R 140,25 R 165,00

2000 AD Regened Volume 2

The popular all-ages reimagining of 2000 AD's classic characters returns! Cadet Dredd stars in three action packed adventures! Judge Anderson restores mayhem to the streets of Mega-City One! Johnny Alpha the teenage mutant bounty hunter goes undercover! All this and more in the second volume of 2000 AD's celebrated all-ages series!
R 284,75 R 335,00

44 Tiny Acrobats

When a circus comes to town, Betsy slips away to see the show. But so too do her forty-four mice! As chaos ensues, Betsy finds herself facing up to the odious ringmaster...
R 170,00

A Crown of Talons : Throne of Swans Book 2

Three months after Aderyn's coronation the court is celebrating the Solstice, but Aderyn is preoccupied by Lucien's continuing hostility.
R 161,50 R 190,00

5 Hungry Monsters

Learn colors while laughing with 5 hungry monsters! In this laugh-out-loud, colorful pop-up board book, monsters under the bed eat things like red underwear, those in the bathroom enjoy bath soap and yellow duckies, and attic monsters just love old books and umbrellas. Kids will learn their colors while getting a kick out of reading the silly rhymes and opening the monsters' mouths to find a surprise pop-up of what's inside.
R 161,50 R 190,00

A Company of Swans

An enchanting love story set in the Amazon, by the award-winning and bestselling author of Journey to the River Sea, Eva Ibbotson, with new introduction by Joanna Nadin.
R 220,00

44 Tiny Secrets

When a mysterious letter arrives from a woman claiming to know of a Method to make Betsy Bow-Linnet's piano playing 'stupendous', Betsy jumps at the opportunity. There's just one small condition: she must keep the Method a secret.
R 170,00

47 People You'll Meet in Middle School

Gus's little sister, Lou, has been asking and asking about what middle school is like, but she just thought they were annoying-younger-sister questions. So to give her the scoop, she writes Lou a letter detailing all the people she met (and those she wishes she hadn't). From tackling a new building to meeting new people like the assistant principal, the class pet, the Huggers, the renegade, the tomato kid, and your old best friend's new best friend, this is a must-read for everyone starting m
R 145,00

A Court of Mist and Fury

Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now possesses the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people. Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, the mesmerising High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates his dark web of political games and tantalising promises, a greater evil looms - and she might be key to stopping it. But only if
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner - USA Today The tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family. But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death ... Dragged away from her family for the murder of a
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Court of Frost and Starlight

In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it a hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds t
R 144,50 R 170,00

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords and hunt for allies in unexpected places. And her heart will face the ultimate test as she and he
R 165,75 R 195,00

#famous

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.
R 140,25 R 165,00

19 Love Songs

From the genius of New York Times bestselling author David Levithan, author of Every Day, Marly's Ghost and co-author of Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, comes a collection of short stories ('tracks') celebrating love in all of its wonderful, life-affirming and at times heart-breaking forms. It's the perfect collection for Valentine's Day. A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush. An extraordinary 'snow day' that changes two lives forever. A Valentine's D
R 205,00

101 Nagmerries

Kom ontmoet die monsters onder jou bed ... Spoke. Vampiere. Weerwolwe. Monsters. Wesens uit die buitenste ruimte. Hierdie briljante bibberboek bevat 101 stories, rympies en strokiesverhale wat jou hare sal laat regop staan, jou yskoue rillings sal gee – en jou tone sal laat omkrul van lekkerkry!
R 212,50 R 250,00

A Bad Case of Hiccups

In this Level 1 reader based on the popular Netflix series, the Super Monsters learn to be their best selves at preschool. Includes glow-in-the-dark cover and poster!
R 115,00

100 Curious Words to Know

The world is full of wonderful words to learn so let's get started! Learn 100 words the Smithsonian way! Curious kids and their curious grown-ups will love to explore these pages full of Smithsonian treasures. This amazing book contains 100 words to spark curious young minds - all inspired by the collections found within the walls of the Smithsonian. Start with inventions and transportation, move through the arts, and all the way to nature and food. At the end of the book, play an alphabet matc
R 153,00 R 180,00

100 Hours

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.

Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage.
R 136,00 R 160,00

`Stop in the name of pants!'

Sound the Cosmic Horn for bestselling author Louise Rennison's ninth book of the confessions of crazy but loveable teenager Georgia Nicolson!
R 114,75 R 135,00