Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
By Any Other Name : the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

By Any Other Name : the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

Publisher : Little, Brown Book Group
SKU: 9780349431932
R 240,00
R 204,00
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes an enemies-to-lovers romance about an editor, her bestselling author and one life-changing secret. A charming and fun, New York City-set romcom - perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Kate Clayborn.
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes the perfect New York-set, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Kate Clayborn and Nora Ephron! One summer to write the biggest love story of the year . . . But will it be theirs? Noa Calloway is THE bestselling author of sweeping love stories. Love stories that careful editor Lanie has shaped her life around. Noa's writing makes her feel seen and understood like nothing else. So she's more than a little shocked to find out that her beloved, reclusive, author is actually Noah Ross - a distractingly handsome man - and not at all the glamorous middle-aged woman she'd imagined. Even worse - Noah has writer's block. With her job on the line, Lanie has to work with him to spark the crucial inspiration Noah needs to write his next heart-stopping romance. Yet as they show each other all their favourite spots in New York City - Lanie can't help but wonder if the man by her side, and the author that stole her heart, might actually not be so different after all . . . Praise for By Any Other Name . . . 'A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages' Abby Jimenez 'A beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile' Sarah Smith 'Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie' Jill Santopolo 'Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now' Julie Buxbaum 'An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises' Kerry Winfrey 'A behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting' Forbes 'A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend' Maria Kuznetsova
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780349431932
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Lauren Kate
Publication Date 2022-03-01
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 304
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 124 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 213
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes the perfect New York-set, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Kate Clayborn and Nora Ephron! One summer to write the biggest love story of the year . . . But will it be theirs? Noa Calloway is THE bestselling author of sweeping love stories. Love stories that careful editor Lanie has shaped her life around. Noa's writing makes her feel seen and understood like nothing else. So she's more than a little shocked to find out that her beloved, reclusive, author is actually Noah Ross - a distractingly handsome man - and not at all the glamorous middle-aged woman she'd imagined. Even worse - Noah has writer's block. With her job on the line, Lanie has to work with him to spark the crucial inspiration Noah needs to write his next heart-stopping romance. Yet as they show each other all their favourite spots in New York City - Lanie can't help but wonder if the man by her side, and the author that stole her heart, might actually not be so different after all . . . Praise for By Any Other Name . . . 'A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages' Abby Jimenez 'A beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile' Sarah Smith 'Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie' Jill Santopolo 'Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now' Julie Buxbaum 'An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises' Kerry Winfrey 'A behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting' Forbes 'A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend' Maria Kuznetsova
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780349431932
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Contributor By (author) Lauren Kate
Publication Date 2022-03-01
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 304
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 196 X 124 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 213
}