Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Blade Breaker : The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN

Blade Breaker : The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN

Publisher : Orion Publishing Co
SKU: 9781409194002
R 355,00
R 301,75
From the Sunday Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series.
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author 'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIAN SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT. From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok... _____________ A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge. Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be. Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory. The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien. _____________ Praise for Victoria Aveyard: 'Electrifying' GUARDIAN 'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin 'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter 'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781409194002
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Victoria Aveyard
Publication Date 2022-06-28
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 592
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 234 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 740
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author 'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIAN SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT. From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok... _____________ A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge. Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be. Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory. The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien. _____________ Praise for Victoria Aveyard: 'Electrifying' GUARDIAN 'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin 'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter 'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781409194002
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Contributor By (author) Victoria Aveyard
Publication Date 2022-06-28
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 592
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 234 X 152 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 740
}