Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Between the Lines

Between the Lines

Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
SKU: 9781786157706
R 240,00
R 204,00
A darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.
September, 2020
The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst. Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent. Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun. I Submit is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781786157706
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) S. J. Butler
Publication Date 2020-08-06
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 224
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst. Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent. Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun. I Submit is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781786157706
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) S. J. Butler
Publication Date 2020-08-06
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 224
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}