Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Believe Me Not : A compulsive and totally unputdownable edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller

Believe Me Not : A compulsive and totally unputdownable edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller

Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
SKU: 9781472291721
R 240,00
R 204,00
An unputdownable psychological thriller with a chilling twist perfect for fans of THE PERFECT FATHER, THE RECOVERY OF ROSE GOLD and PLAYING NICE.
'This was a FANTASTIC book, I will not forget this one for a loooooooooong time and if ever . . . a MUST READ!' Real Reader 'I SWALLOWED THIS BOOK WHOLE. Devoured it. Could not put it down . . . fast paced, twisty and kept me guessing' Real Reader 'ENGROSSING. I couldn't believe that i was reading a debut novel' Real Reader 'What an awesome fast-paced popcorn thriller!! This would be a REALLY good tv series' Real Reader 'An unputdownable thriller with nonstop twists and turns' Real Reader THEY SAY YOUR BABY DOESN'T EXIST. BUT YOU KNOW HE DOES. DON'T YOU? _______ WHAT IF EVERYONE YOU LOVE IS LYING TO YOU? When Megan wakes up in a hospital bed, her first question is: where's my baby? But her husband, her sister and her doctor say he doesn't exist. Megan's not in a maternity ward, she's in a psychiatric unit. Convinced that they're lying to her, Megan is determined to find out the truth. But how can you prove your baby exists when you can't trust your own memories? An utterly chilling psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist. You'll love this if you enjoyed THE PERFECT FATHER, THE RECOVERY OF ROSE GOLD or PLAYING NICE. _______ Readers LOVE Believe Me Not! 'Compelling and tightly plotted, the story twists relentlessly. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough.' DEBBIE HOWELLS 'An impressive debut with an original premise. A story of long hidden secrets, when past trauma forces loved ones to do the unthinkable. I found it utterly compelling.' EMILY FREUD 'A fast-paced and gripping thriller that you'll find hard to put down. I loved it.' SOPHIE FLYNN 'A gripping, frightening, knotty mystery.' ELLE CONNEL 'The unfolding twists kept me on the edge until the end' STACEY THOMAS
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472291721
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Natalie Chandler
Publication Date 2022-06-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 208 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 260
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'This was a FANTASTIC book, I will not forget this one for a loooooooooong time and if ever . . . a MUST READ!' Real Reader 'I SWALLOWED THIS BOOK WHOLE. Devoured it. Could not put it down . . . fast paced, twisty and kept me guessing' Real Reader 'ENGROSSING. I couldn't believe that i was reading a debut novel' Real Reader 'What an awesome fast-paced popcorn thriller!! This would be a REALLY good tv series' Real Reader 'An unputdownable thriller with nonstop twists and turns' Real Reader THEY SAY YOUR BABY DOESN'T EXIST. BUT YOU KNOW HE DOES. DON'T YOU? _______ WHAT IF EVERYONE YOU LOVE IS LYING TO YOU? When Megan wakes up in a hospital bed, her first question is: where's my baby? But her husband, her sister and her doctor say he doesn't exist. Megan's not in a maternity ward, she's in a psychiatric unit. Convinced that they're lying to her, Megan is determined to find out the truth. But how can you prove your baby exists when you can't trust your own memories? An utterly chilling psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist. You'll love this if you enjoyed THE PERFECT FATHER, THE RECOVERY OF ROSE GOLD or PLAYING NICE. _______ Readers LOVE Believe Me Not! 'Compelling and tightly plotted, the story twists relentlessly. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough.' DEBBIE HOWELLS 'An impressive debut with an original premise. A story of long hidden secrets, when past trauma forces loved ones to do the unthinkable. I found it utterly compelling.' EMILY FREUD 'A fast-paced and gripping thriller that you'll find hard to put down. I loved it.' SOPHIE FLYNN 'A gripping, frightening, knotty mystery.' ELLE CONNEL 'The unfolding twists kept me on the edge until the end' STACEY THOMAS
Products specifications
ISBN13 9781472291721
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Contributor By (author) Natalie Chandler
Publication Date 2022-06-09
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 368
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 208 X 126 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 260
}