Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Back in the Game

Back in the Game

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
SKU: 9780008340704
R 195,50
'A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading!' Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside A page-turning, gritty gangland crime novel perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
October, 2020
'A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading!' Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside A page-turning, gritty gangland crime novel perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Grace Sumner turned her back on the Liverpool gangland scene, determined to raise her baby daughter Belle away from a life of crime and killings. She might have been the boss once, but now Grace just wants to live a normal life... Until she learns that her eldest son Jake has got himself mixed up in some bad business. In over his head and out of control, Jake needs pulling back in line, before he gets himself killed. But with Grace gone, no one can tell Jake what to do. Which means only one thing for Grace... The boss is back! Praise for Back in the Game: 'Expertly plotted. Totally gripping. A riveting read by a writer to watch out for' Mel Sherratt, bestselling author of Liar Liar 'Caz Finlay's gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page' Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows' Club 'Grace is back, but she's got a secret... This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool' Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780008340704
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Caz Finlay
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 270
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
'A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading!' Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside A page-turning, gritty gangland crime novel perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Grace Sumner turned her back on the Liverpool gangland scene, determined to raise her baby daughter Belle away from a life of crime and killings. She might have been the boss once, but now Grace just wants to live a normal life... Until she learns that her eldest son Jake has got himself mixed up in some bad business. In over his head and out of control, Jake needs pulling back in line, before he gets himself killed. But with Grace gone, no one can tell Jake what to do. Which means only one thing for Grace... The boss is back! Praise for Back in the Game: 'Expertly plotted. Totally gripping. A riveting read by a writer to watch out for' Mel Sherratt, bestselling author of Liar Liar 'Caz Finlay's gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page' Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows' Club 'Grace is back, but she's got a secret... This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool' Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780008340704
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Contributor By (author) Caz Finlay
Publication Date 2020-08-20
Language English
Format Paperback / softback
Pages 384
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 198 X 129 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 270
}