Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dear customer, please note that any orders placed on or after 20 December 2019 will only be dispatched from the 13th of January 2020.

Search
Picture for category Western Fiction

Western Fiction

Western Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Black 13

Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy's espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, and only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Patterson's PRIVATE series.
R 254,15

America Was Hard to Find

An astronaut who will go on to be the first man to walk on the moon. A child of privilege who has run away to work in a pilots' bar in the Mojave Desert. A love affair that interacts with three of the twentieth century's most iconic moments: the race to space, the rage against the Vietnam War, and the ravages of the AIDS epidemic.
R 165,75

Avengers: Infinity Prose Novel

While the Avengers are in space opposing a massive alien threat, Thanos and the Black Order launch an attack against the Earth.
R 199,75 R 235,00

A Time of Omens

A Time Of Omens is book two in The Westlands series - a brilliant quartet set in the magical lands of Deverry.
R 178,50 R 210,00

A Time of War

A Time Of War is book three in The Westlands series - a brilliant quartet set in the magical lands of Deverry.
R 178,50 R 210,00

A Time of Blood

John Gwynne's stirring epic fantasy trilogy reaches new heights in this second volume, as demons rise up, angels fall and heroes are forged in the fires of war.
R 161,50 R 190,00

A Ration Book Childhood

Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.
R 153,00 R 180,00

Angel Mage

The bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix, delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover - no matter the cost to anyone else.
R 276,25 R 325,00

A Little Hatred : Book One

War. Politics. Revolution. The Age of Madness has arrived . . .
R 276,25 R 325,00

At the Wolf's Table

Germany, 1943: Twenty-six-year-old Rosa Sauer's parents are gone, and her husband Gregor is far away, fighting on the front lines of WWII. Impoverished and alone, she makes the fateful decision to leave war-torn Berlin to live with her in-laws in the countryside, thinking she'll find refuge there.
R 254,15 R 299,00

A League of Warriors

Aware that his dark past is about to catch up with him, a psychopathic KGB agent requests a transfer to Southern Africa. Soon after arriving, the ruthless Morozov leads a small band of guerrillas across the Zambezi River. Their mission: to shoot down another civilian passenger aircraft.
R 247,78 R 291,50

All My Friends are Going to be Strangers

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove and Terms of Endearment
R 161,50 R 190,00