Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Western Fiction

Western Fiction

Western Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Time for Swords

The first book of Matthew Harffy's new series features a novice monk turned warrior in a new historical adventure set in Dark Age Britain.
R 191,25

A Cowboy of Legend

It's time for a new generation to become Legend. Deacon Brannock is determined to make a name for himself and the saloon he's worked his whole life to afford. He was prepared for life in the Wild West, but he hadn't counted on Grace Legend... Grace has always fought hard for what she believes in, and after her best friend is killed at the hands of her drunk and angry husband, that includes keeping alcohol out of her town. When the owner of the new saloon turns out to be a kind and considerate
R 175,00

All Our Shimmering Skies

The new novel from the bestselling author of Boy Swallows Universe 'Extravagantly beautiful writing' ADELAIDE ADVERTISER 'Unputdownable' SYDNEY MORNING HERALD 'Poetic and full of grace' HERALD SUN 1942. As Japanese bombs rain down in Darwin, motherless Molly Hook, the gravedigger's daughter, turns to the sky for guidance and starts walking.
R 280,50 R 330,00

All the Ways We Said Goodbye : A Novel of the Ritz Paris

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Glass Ocean and The Forgotten Room return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised hearts find refuge at Paris' legendary Ritz hotel. The heiress . . . The Resistance fighter . . . The widow . . . Three women whose fates are joined by one splendid hotel France, 1914. As war breaks out, Aurelie becomes trapped on the wrong side of the
R 272,00 R 320,00

A Long Petal of the Sea : The Sunday Times Bestseller

Victor Dalmau is a young doctor when he is caught up in the Spanish Civil War, a tragedy that leaves his life - and the fate of his country - forever changed. Together with his sister-in-law, he is forced out of his beloved Barcelona and into exile in Chile. There, they find themselves enmeshed in a rich web of characters who come together in love and tragedy over the course of four generations, destined to witness the battle between freedom and repression as it plays out across the world. 'On
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Christmas Wedding

***A HEARTWARMING WARTIME TALE OF FAMILY SECRETS, ROMANCE AND WINTER WEDDING BELLS FOR FANS OF DILLY COURT, ELAINE EVEREST AND NANCY REVELL*** ______________________________ London, 1943: Dot Hanson has never forgotten the thrill of seeing the beautiful Christmas displays at Liberty's department store as a young girl. Never in her wildest dreams did she think she would one day work there, or that she would fall in love with the store's manager, her childhood sweetheart Edwin Button. But in s
R 190,00

A Dauntless Man

As a successful Boston lawyer, Madison Randolph is more at home in the courtroom than in the dusty frontier town he's escaped. But when his brother is accused of murder, he heads to Texas to clear his family's name despite the dark secrets that still haunt him. The fiery Fern Sproull is determined to get justice for her cousin's death and she's not going to let anything stand in her way. Madison Randolph might have a cultured accent and a way with words, but she's not falling for anything he sa
R 155,00

Ambush : (Previously titled Blood Forest)

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED UNDER THE TITLE BLOOD FOREST 'A BLOODY PAGE-TURNER' Mail on Sunday For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden, a spectacular debut where honour and duty, legions and tribes clash in bloody, heart-breaking glory . . . ____________ AD 9. Fifteen thousand battle-hardened Roman legionaries strike deep into dense forest. Awaiting them are deadly, hostile Germanic tribes. In a clearing they find twelve massacred and strung-up legionaries. Is this
R 190,00

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray Bradbury
R 182,75 R 215,00

As Ek Omdraai, Skiet My

Die verklaring van oorlog teen Nazi-Duitsland deur die Smuts-regering ruk ? Afrikanerfamilie uiteen
R 204,00 R 240,00

A League of Warriors

Aware that his dark past is about to catch up with him, a psychopathic KGB agent requests a transfer to Southern Africa. Soon after arriving, the ruthless Morozov leads a small band of guerrillas across the Zambezi River. Their mission: to shoot down another civilian passenger aircraft.
R 225,25 R 265,00

All My Friends are Going to be Strangers

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove and Terms of Endearment
R 187,00 R 220,00