Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Western Fiction

Western Fiction

Western Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Cowboy of Legend

It's time for a new generation to become Legend. Deacon Brannock is determined to make a name for himself and the saloon he's worked his whole life to afford. He was prepared for life in the Wild West, but he hadn't counted on Grace Legend... Grace has always fought hard for what she believes in, and after her best friend is killed at the hands of her drunk and angry husband, that includes keeping alcohol out of her town. When the owner of the new saloon turns out to be a kind and considerate
R 148,75

A Steadfast Man

Not even Texas is big enough for the seven rough-and-ready Randolph boys. Needing space to make a name for himself outside the long shadow cast by his infamous brothers, Tyler Randolph sets off for New Mexico in search of adventure. He's intent on discovering lost mines overflowing with gold...what he finds is a beautiful woman wounded and left for dead. Daisy Singleton is shocked when she wakes in an unfamiliar cabin, alone with a man she's never met. Confused and angry, all she wants is to
R 155,00

A Song of Ice and Fire 2021 Calendar

Acclaimed artist Sam Hogg gives us her vision of George R. R. Martin's epic series, the inspiration for HBO's Game of Thrones, in a calendar featuring twelve never-before-seen views of Westeros and beyond. Returning to the roots of the series-the iconic characters and scenes-Hogg brings to life her vision of not only our favorite moments and people, but also a few all-new faces and settings. And, as an added bonus, this calendar now contains images not only from the Song of Ice and Fire serie
R 325,00

A Dauntless Man

As a successful Boston lawyer, Madison Randolph is more at home in the courtroom than in the dusty frontier town he's escaped. But when his brother is accused of murder, he heads to Texas to clear his family's name despite the dark secrets that still haunt him. The fiery Fern Sproull is determined to get justice for her cousin's death and she's not going to let anything stand in her way. Madison Randolph might have a cultured accent and a way with words, but she's not falling for anything he sa
R 155,00

All Our Broken Idols

To the god of old things To the gods of the riverbank To the god of hunters Assyria, in the reign of Ashurbanipal. For Aurya and her daydreaming brother Sharo, every day is a struggle for survival, as they dodge the beatings of their drunken father and scrabble for scraps of food. One violent evening, everything changes. Soon, they are on the barge of King Ashurbanipal, bound for the beautiful, near-mythical city of Nineveh. Their fates become inextricably bound to that of the king - and the i
R 250,75 R 295,00

A Little Hatred : Book One

The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever. On the blood-soaked borders of Angland, Leo dan Brock struggles to win fame on the battlefield, and defeat the marauding armies of Stour Nightfall. He hopes for help from the crown. But King Jezal's son, the feckless Prince Orso, is a man who specialises in disappointments. Savine dan Glokta - socialite, investor, and daughter of the most feared man in the Union - plans to
R 182,75 R 215,00

Ambush : (Previously titled Blood Forest)

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED UNDER THE TITLE BLOOD FOREST 'A BLOODY PAGE-TURNER' Mail on Sunday For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden, a spectacular debut where honour and duty, legions and tribes clash in bloody, heart-breaking glory . . . ____________ AD 9. Fifteen thousand battle-hardened Roman legionaries strike deep into dense forest. Awaiting them are deadly, hostile Germanic tribes. In a clearing they find twelve massacred and strung-up legionaries. Is this
R 190,00

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray Bradbury
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Time of Blood

John Gwynne's stirring epic fantasy trilogy reaches new heights in this second volume, as demons rise up, angels fall and heroes are forged in the fires of war.
R 187,00 R 220,00

A Farewell to France

A rich, sweeping novel of love and war from the author of TANAMERA.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A League of Warriors

Aware that his dark past is about to catch up with him, a psychopathic KGB agent requests a transfer to Southern Africa. Soon after arriving, the ruthless Morozov leads a small band of guerrillas across the Zambezi River. Their mission: to shoot down another civilian passenger aircraft.
R 225,25 R 265,00

All My Friends are Going to be Strangers

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove and Terms of Endearment
R 187,00 R 220,00