Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Western Fiction

Western Fiction

Western Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Clash of Kings

Continuing the celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R.R. Martin's landmark series, this gorgeously illustrated special edition of A Clash of Kings features over twenty all-new illustrations from Lauren K. Cannon, both colour and black-and-white, and a special foreword by Bernard Cornwell.
R 590,75 R 695,00

Captain Marvel: Liberation Run : Prose Novel

An all-new original novel in which the most powerful hero in the Marvel Universe must free Inhuman slaves imprisoned on a distant world.
R 178,50 R 210,00

Blue Moon : (Jack Reacher 24)

Jack Reacher is back in a brand new white-knuckle read from Lee Child, creator of 'today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of' (Ken Follett). But they hadn't counted on Jack Reacher arriving on their patch. 'Once in a blue moon things turn out just right.'The odds are better with Reacher involved.
R 301,75 R 355,00

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray Bradbury
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Time of Blood

John Gwynne's stirring epic fantasy trilogy reaches new heights in this second volume, as demons rise up, angels fall and heroes are forged in the fires of war.
R 161,50 R 190,00

A Ration Book Childhood

Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.
R 153,00 R 180,00

Angel Mage

The bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix, delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover - no matter the cost to anyone else.
R 276,25 R 325,00

As Ek Omdraai, Skiet My

Die verklaring van oorlog teen Nazi-Duitsland deur die Smuts-regering ruk ? Afrikanerfamilie uiteen
R 204,00 R 240,00

At the Wolf's Table

Germany, 1943: Twenty-six-year-old Rosa Sauer's parents are gone, and her husband Gregor is far away, fighting on the front lines of WWII. Impoverished and alone, she makes the fateful decision to leave war-torn Berlin to live with her in-laws in the countryside, thinking she'll find refuge there.
R 254,15 R 299,00

Bowdrie (Louis L'amour's Lost Treasures)

The classic Western is now newly repackaged as part of Bantam's Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures program with never-before-seen bonus material from Louis and his son, Beau L'Amour. Reissue.
R 80,75 R 95,00

Callaghen (Louis L'amour's Lost Treasures)

The classic Western, now newly repackaged as part of Bantam's Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures program--with never-before-seen bonus material from Louis and his son, Beau L'Amour. Reissue.ssue.
R 80,75 R 95,00

All My Friends are Going to be Strangers

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove and Terms of Endearment
R 161,50 R 190,00