Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dear customer, please note that any orders placed on or after 20 December 2019 will only be dispatched from the 13th of January 2020.

Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Springtime Affair

_________________ A wonderfully romantic novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer and A Country Escape. 'Modern-day Austen' WOMAN AND HOME 'Katie's writing is life-enhancing and, like the love affairs, delicious.
R 290,00

A Fresh Start (Quick Reads)

Ten gripping stories from ten bestselling authors
R 21,25 R 25,00

A Village Affair

Cassie has recently landed her dream job as deputy head at her local primary school. But then she discovers her husband's has been having an affair. Can things get any worse?
R 165,75 R 195,00

Almost Just Friends : Heart-warming and feel-good - the perfect pick-me-up!

A romantic, emotional new women's fiction novel from the author of The Lemon Sisters - 'perfect, feel-good fiction' (Sarah Morgan).
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 119,00 R 140,00

A View Across the Rooftops : An epic, heart-wrenching and gripping World War Two historical novel

An incredible story of love, hope and friendship, and a testament to humanity and courage in history's darkest days - perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice
R 174,25 R 205,00

An Island Christmas

Sunday Times top 5 bestselling author Jenny Colgan new's festive treat is sure to warm your heart this Christmas
R 157,25 R 185,00

All I Want for Christmas Is You : Two full books for the price of one

The third book in Miranda Liasson's charming Angel Falls contemporary romance series, featuring a small town with a big heart. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Susan Mallery! Includes a full novel by Annie Rains for added value.
R 136,00 R 160,00

A Gift in December : The most heartwarming Christmas book of 2019

Love can grow anywhere in this cosy, romantic tale inspired by London's most famous Christmas tree.
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Dream of Italy

Drawn to the picturesque mountain town of Montanello with the chance to live out their dream of a life in Italy, a motley group of characters will find their lives changed forever.
R 174,25 R 205,00

A Reluctant Bride

After facing desperate heartache and loss, Mercy agrees to escape a bleak future in London and join a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph leaves home and takes to the sea as the ship's surgeon to escape the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they must fight against a forbidden love.
R 229,49 R 269,99

An unquiet place

Hannah Harrison escapes her stalled life in Cape Town for a small-town bookshop in the Free State. A concentration-camp journal from the South African War, found in a dusty box of old stock, reveals the life of Rachel Badenhorst, a young girl separated from her family and enduring the crushing hardship of war.
R 221,00 R 260,00

A Match Made in Devon

Then, after a series of very public blunders and to escape a gathering storm of paparazzi, Nina is forced to flee from London. But soon Nina learns that more drama can be found in a small village than on a hectic television set. Will Nina choose to return to the bright lights or has she met her match in Brightside Cove?
R 148,75 R 175,00

A Touch of Flame

"USA Today"-bestselling author Goodman returns with the second installment of her Cowboys of Colorado series with a sizzling new romance where the new town doctor learns there's nothing she likes better than a run-in with the law. Original.
R 106,25 R 125,00

An Amish Cradle: In His Father's Arms, A Son for Always, A Heart Full of Love, An Unexpected Blessing

Now available in a mass market paperback edition, a collection of Amish baby stories from four bestselling authors in the Amish genre.
R 127,45 R 149,94

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 127,47 R 149,96

An Amish Spring: A Son for Always, A Love for Irma Rose, Where Healing Blooms

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, three Amish spring stories from bestselling authors in the Amish genre.
R 127,47 R 149,96

An Amish Miracle: Always Beautiful, Always His Providence, Always in My Heart

Now available in a mass market paperback edition, a collection of three Amish novellas from bestselling authors in the Amish genre---Always Beautiful, Always His Providence, Always in My Heart.
R 135,96 R 159,95

Among the Lemon Trees

A deeply moving story about family secrets and unbreakable bonds from Nadia Marks
R 153,00 R 180,00

Agter maskers

Op dieselfde dag wat Mia se man van twintig jaar haar vir 'n egskeiding dagvaar, bederf Giep Rossouw haar met 'n Screaming Orgasm en daarna is haar lewe nooit weer dieselfde nie.
R 212,50 R 250,00

A Taste of Love

They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. Yet in this delectable romance it is Toby, manager of cool hangout lounge, the Bar-Rage, who wins over feisty single mum and successful cake-maker Adoo Ibi with his tasty pizza. Not to mention his suave good looks and calm, confident demeanour.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A Tailor-Made Romance

Phoenix Advertising Agency rising star Tishe is looking forward to her first date with the sharply-dressed Adnan. But she is horrified when she finds out that he is a tailor. She vows that there will be no second date ... ever.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A place in the sun

This is a tale of friendship, love and tragedy set against the mystery and magic of colonial Africa. In this epic tale, love is set to clash with tradition. Zakka, the lead character falls in love with Matta, but the lovebirds cannot consummate their love on account of the fact that Matta's family is still beholden to her estranged husband, Gora.
R 194,65 R 229,00

After We Collided

Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers.
R 289,00 R 340,00