Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 119,00 R 140,00

A Wedding In December

The eagerly anticipated new Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestselling Sarah Morgan!
R 157,25 R 185,00

A View Across the Rooftops : An epic, heart-wrenching and gripping World War Two historical novel

An incredible story of love, hope and friendship, and a testament to humanity and courage in history's darkest days - perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Match Made in Devon

Then, after a series of very public blunders and to escape a gathering storm of paparazzi, Nina is forced to flee from London. But soon Nina learns that more drama can be found in a small village than on a hectic television set. Will Nina choose to return to the bright lights or has she met her match in Brightside Cove?
R 148,75 R 175,00

A Touch of Flame

"USA Today"-bestselling author Goodman returns with the second installment of her Cowboys of Colorado series with a sizzling new romance where the new town doctor learns there's nothing she likes better than a run-in with the law. Original.
R 106,25 R 125,00

A Scandalous Deal : The Four Hundred Series

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of New York City's Gilded Age...

They call her Lady Unlucky...

With three dead fiances, Lady Eva Hyde has positively no luck when it comes to love.
R 93,50 R 110,00

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 127,47 R 149,96

A Suitable Boy

The award-winning BBC Radio 4 adaptation of Vikram Seth's masterpiece`The drama highlight of the year...this sumptuous production, wonderfully atmospheric, written with pace and performed, by an all-Indian cast, quite superbly. Magnificent drama' - Radio TimesA Suitable Boy is Vikram Seth's epic love story set in India.
R 408,00 R 480,00

A Tailor-Made Romance

Phoenix Advertising Agency rising star Tishe is looking forward to her first date with the sharply-dressed Adnan. But she is horrified when she finds out that he is a tailor. She vows that there will be no second date ... ever.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A place in the sun

This is a tale of friendship, love and tragedy set against the mystery and magic of colonial Africa. In this epic tale, love is set to clash with tradition. Zakka, the lead character falls in love with Matta, but the lovebirds cannot consummate their love on account of the fact that Matta's family is still beholden to her estranged husband, Gora.
R 194,65 R 229,00

A Taste of Love

They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. Yet in this delectable romance it is Toby, manager of cool hangout lounge, the Bar-Rage, who wins over feisty single mum and successful cake-maker Adoo Ibi with his tasty pizza. Not to mention his suave good looks and calm, confident demeanour.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A Kiss At Midnight : Number 1 in series

New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James joins Piatkus with the first in a sparkling series of Regency fiction with a fairytale twist
R 148,75 R 175,00