Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Winter's Dream

A romantic seasonal novel about taking chances to find love . . .
R 165,75

A Very Merry Match : Includes a bonus novella

Bestselling author Melinda Curtis delivers her second heartfelt small-town contemporary romance in her Sunshine Valley series that is perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Debbie Mason, and Shelia Roberts.
R 131,75

A Rogue of One's Own

A stunning new novel from Evie Dunmore and her Oxford Rebels
R 204,00

A Lover's Discourse

'It is hard not to be impressed by Guo's vivacious talent' Sunday Times A story of desire, love and language - and the meaning of home - told through conversations between two lovers A Chinese woman comes to London to start a new life, away from her old world.
R 310,00

A Love Story for Bewildered Girls : 'Utterly gorgeous' Pandora Sykes

'An utterly gorgeous novel. It will forever hold my heart in its pages' Pandora Sykes, co-host of The High-Low podcast Grace loves a woman. Annie loves a man. Violet isn't quite sure. But you'll love them all... Grace has what one might call a 'full and interesting life' which is code for not married and has no kids. Her life is the envy of her straight friends, but all this time she has been waiting in secret for love to hit her so hard that she runs out of breath, like the way a wave in a r
R 210,00

A Forget-Me-Not Summer : perfect feel-good romantic escapism!

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Million Dreams

Before Beth's husband died, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. What should she do?
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Year of Chasing Love

One moment can change a lifetime... 'A good bit of escapism fiction' NetGalley reviewer
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Good Neighbourhood : The powerful New York Times bestseller you won't be able to put down

A provocative novel about class, race and star-crossed love in modern America from New York Times bestselling author Therese Anne Fowler that implicates us all in its damning, heart-wrenching conclusion.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Springtime Affair

_________________ A wonderfully romantic novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer and A Country Escape. 'Modern-day Austen' WOMAN AND HOME 'Katie's writing is life-enhancing and, like the love affairs, delicious.
R 310,00

A Fresh Start (Quick Reads)

Ten gripping stories from ten bestselling authors
R 21,25 R 25,00

A Seal Always Wins

Elite Navy SEAL Enrique "Phantom" Ramirez is trained to always expect the unexpected. While on a dangerous mission with his team, he's caught off guard by the sassy, sexy horse trainer Elena Garcia. And even more shocking are the feelings he has for her. When Phantoms' secret mission becomes a grand conspiracy that only Elena's knowledge of complex puzzles can solve, they find themselves in a fight for their lives. And Phantom will do anything to make sure the woman he loves is safe...but can
R 119,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 119,00 R 140,00

A Woman is No Man

A New York Times bestseller * A Washington Post 10 Books to Read in March * One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books by POC for 2019 * A Refinery 29 Best Book of the Month * A The Millions Most Anticipated Books of 2019 'A love letter to storytelling' New York Times 'A nuanced look at the power of shame to shatter lives and send shards of pain hurtling down the generations . . . brilliant' Big Issue
R 195,50 R 230,00

A View Across the Rooftops : An epic, heart-wrenching and gripping World War Two historical novel

An incredible story of love, hope and friendship, and a testament to humanity and courage in history's darkest days - perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Gift in December : The most heartwarming Christmas book of 2019

Love can grow anywhere in this cosy, romantic tale inspired by London's most famous Christmas tree.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Reluctant Bride

After facing desperate heartache and loss, Mercy agrees to escape a bleak future in London and join a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph leaves home and takes to the sea as the ship's surgeon to escape the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they must fight against a forbidden love.
R 229,49 R 269,99

A Match Made in Devon

Then, after a series of very public blunders and to escape a gathering storm of paparazzi, Nina is forced to flee from London. But soon Nina learns that more drama can be found in a small village than on a hectic television set. Will Nina choose to return to the bright lights or has she met her match in Brightside Cove?
R 157,25 R 185,00

A Touch of Flame

"USA Today"-bestselling author Goodman returns with the second installment of her Cowboys of Colorado series with a sizzling new romance where the new town doctor learns there's nothing she likes better than a run-in with the law. Original.
R 119,00 R 140,00

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 127,47 R 149,96

A place in the sun

This is a tale of friendship, love and tragedy set against the mystery and magic of colonial Africa. In this epic tale, love is set to clash with tradition. Zakka, the lead character falls in love with Matta, but the lovebirds cannot consummate their love on account of the fact that Matta's family is still beholden to her estranged husband, Gora.
R 194,65 R 229,00

A Tailor-Made Romance

Phoenix Advertising Agency rising star Tishe is looking forward to her first date with the sharply-dressed Adnan. But she is horrified when she finds out that he is a tailor. She vows that there will be no second date ... ever.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A Taste of Love

They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. Yet in this delectable romance it is Toby, manager of cool hangout lounge, the Bar-Rage, who wins over feisty single mum and successful cake-maker Adoo Ibi with his tasty pizza. Not to mention his suave good looks and calm, confident demeanour.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A Secret Affair : Number 5 in series

In her magnificent new novel, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Mary Balogh sweeps us into a world of scandal and intrigue in glittering Regency England.
R 182,75 R 215,00