Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Chance Inheritance

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown reminds us that family is forever in this heartwarming and hopeful story featuring: Three cousins who've grown apart The love of a grandmother that brings them back together A fresh start they all deserve Upon inheriting their grandmother's home and family bait shop, three cousins-Lanie, Jodi, and Becky Cornell-return to Catfish, Texas, hoping to find the fresh start they all need. Turns out living as roommates in Granny Lizzie's
R 148,75

A Duke at the Door

Fans of Bridgerton won't want to miss this steamy paranormal historical romance from author Susanna Allen! The Regency has gone wild in the third book in the Shapeshifters of the Beau Monde series, featuring: A shifter duke who's been denying his lion form The beguiling lady who sees the truth A ticking clock that could mean the end for the duke The irrefutable love that might save them both After being captured and held captive in a traveling menagerie, Alwyn Ap Lewin, Duke of Llewelyn, r
R 148,75

A Gentleman Says "I Do"

A charming and delightful Regency romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Amelia Grey that'll transport you directly to the glittering society of Regency London. A determined, savvy lady who only wants to save her familyA dashing rogue accustomed to getting what he wantsThe undeniable chemistry that turns bitter enemies into passionate loversBurgeoning author Catalina Crisp has had it with her wastrel of a father. On the cusp of another missed deadline, Catalina takes matte
R 175,00

A Lady For a Duke : a swoonworthy historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material

A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)--perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Duke for Diana : A dazzling new Regency romance!

A dazzling new novel from the Queen of the sexy Regency romance.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Relentless Rake

Schoolmistress Olivia Everett must trust the notorious rake Alexander Sinclair after her brother is kidnapped under suspicion of joining a group attempting to bring down the monarchy.
R 175,00

A Man of Legend

Bestselling author Linda Broday sweeps readers back to the wild and untamed West, where men became the stuff of legend, with: Two young lovers ripped apartA family feud turned deadlyA secret waiting to be unearthedAnd a passion no one could ever denyCrockett Legend has always loved Paisley Mahone, but a family feud sure can ruin a romance. When her father turned against the powerful Legend clan, she took her family's side and broke Crockett's heart into pieces. Now her father's dead and Paisley
R 175,00

A Marriage of Lions : An auspicious match. An invitation to war.

In her new standalone novel Elizabeth Chadwick brings to life history's forgotten figures - the power couple William and Joanna de Valance - as she did with her bestselling Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Brush with Love : As seen on TikTok! The sparkling new rom-com sensation you won't want to miss!

The sparkling TikTok-hit rom-com, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!
R 191,25 R 225,00

12 Hours To Say I Love You : Read the most romantic and heartwrenching book of 2022

The journey of a love story, told from both sides. Warm, tender and original. Perfect for readers of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Most Unusual Duke

Bridgerton meets Werewolves Within in this sparkling shapeshifter Regency romance mixed with humor, steamy chemistry, and fantasy. The Duke said he'd never get married... The Prince Regent insists his cousin and fellow bear shifter Arthur Humphries, the Duke of Osborn, take a mate to ensure the continuation of their species. After all, Arthur is an Alpha, so he must set a good example. The duke would very much prefer to continue his comfortable bachelor lifestyle, but the Prince Regent is not a
R 175,00

A Marvellous Light

A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.
R 340,00

A Marriage of Lions : An auspicious match. An invitation to war.

In her new standalone novel Elizabeth Chadwick brings to life history's forgotten figures - the power couple William and Joanna de Valance - as she did with her bestselling Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Spot of Trouble

Adorable dogs, hilarious hijinks, and true love are in store in this enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Teri Wilson! Violet March and Sam Nash are as different as night and day and have been enemies ever since Violet accused Sam of dognapping her beloved Dalmatian. Sam knows that would never happen-his well-trained fire safety demonstration dog never steps out of line, whereas Violet's problematic pooch has never met a command that she didn't ignore completely,
R 290,00

A Bucket List To Die For : The most uplifting, feel-good summer read of the year

Lou suffers from a rare type of dementia and dies in her fifties. She leaves behind a message in a bottle, charging her husband with a challenging task: he has two months to reunite their patchwork family whose members have fallen out with each other.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Generation Apart

Whereas most people barely bat an eyelid when a middle-aged man becomes romantically involved with a girl more than thirty years his junior, a mid¬dle-aged woman who takes on a youth that much younger than her is accused of having a ‘toy boy’.
R 240,00

A Burning Desire : A Novel

Have you ever desired something so much that everything else does not matter? A burning desire is all about two hearts, two life journeys, and burning desires that cannot be ignored. One desires an unending love, while the other desires to fulfill a promise made to their loved ones.
R 246,49 R 289,99

A Question Mark is Half a Heart

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'A beautiful tale' The Sun 'Such an engrossing and affecting story of love and loss - and the inescapable shadows cast on the present by the past' Joanna Glen
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

Discover the #1 New York Times-bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series in this gorgeous set containing the first three books: A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, and A Court of Wings and Ruin.
R 756,50 R 890,00

A Seal Always Wins

Elite Navy SEAL Enrique "Phantom" Ramirez is trained to always expect the unexpected. While on a dangerous mission with his team, he's caught off guard by the sassy, sexy horse trainer Elena Garcia. And even more shocking are the feelings he has for her. When Phantoms' secret mission becomes a grand conspiracy that only Elena's knowledge of complex puzzles can solve, they find themselves in a fight for their lives. And Phantom will do anything to make sure the woman he loves is safe...but can
R 155,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 140,25 R 165,00

A Reluctant Bride

After facing desperate heartache and loss, Mercy agrees to escape a bleak future in London and join a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph leaves home and takes to the sea as the ship's surgeon to escape the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they must fight against a forbidden love.
R 242,99 R 269,99

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 134,96 R 149,96

A Kiss At Midnight : Number 1 in series

New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James joins Piatkus with the first in a sparkling series of Regency fiction with a fairytale twist
R 182,75 R 215,00