Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

An Act of Defiance

Harare, 2000. Gabrielle is a newly-qualified lawyer fighting for justice for a young girl. Ben is a charismatic junior diplomat. With pressure on Gabrielle to drop her case, they begin a love affair. But when they both fall victim to a shocking attack, their lives splinter across continents, forcing Gabrielle on a journey towards self-realisation.
R 242,25 R 285,00

A Year of Chasing Love

One moment can change a lifetime... 'A good bit of escapism fiction' NetGalley reviewer
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Good Neighbourhood : The powerful New York Times bestseller you won't be able to put down

A provocative novel about class, race and star-crossed love in modern America from New York Times bestselling author Therese Anne Fowler that implicates us all in its damning, heart-wrenching conclusion.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Village Scandal

The No.1 Sunday Times bestselling book! The second book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy from the Sunday Times bestselling author - the perfect, uplifting book to curl up with.
R 174,25 R 205,00

A Springtime Affair

_________________ A wonderfully romantic novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer and A Country Escape. 'Modern-day Austen' WOMAN AND HOME 'Katie's writing is life-enhancing and, like the love affairs, delicious.
R 310,00

A Fresh Start (Quick Reads)

Ten gripping stories from ten bestselling authors
R 21,25 R 25,00

A Village Affair

Cassie has recently landed her dream job as deputy head at her local primary school. But then she discovers her husband's has been having an affair. Can things get any worse?
R 174,25 R 205,00

Almost Just Friends : Heart-warming and feel-good - the perfect pick-me-up!

A romantic, emotional new women's fiction novel from the author of The Lemon Sisters - 'perfect, feel-good fiction' (Sarah Morgan).
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 119,00 R 140,00

A View Across the Rooftops : An epic, heart-wrenching and gripping World War Two historical novel

An incredible story of love, hope and friendship, and a testament to humanity and courage in history's darkest days - perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice
R 182,75 R 215,00

All I Want for Christmas Is You : Two full books for the price of one

The third book in Miranda Liasson's charming Angel Falls contemporary romance series, featuring a small town with a big heart. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Susan Mallery! Includes a full novel by Annie Rains for added value.
R 136,00 R 160,00

An Island Christmas

Sunday Times top 5 bestselling author Jenny Colgan new's festive treat is sure to warm your heart this Christmas
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Gift in December : The most heartwarming Christmas book of 2019

Love can grow anywhere in this cosy, romantic tale inspired by London's most famous Christmas tree.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Dream of Italy

Drawn to the picturesque mountain town of Montanello with the chance to live out their dream of a life in Italy, a motley group of characters will find their lives changed forever.
R 182,75 R 215,00

After the Rain: The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale of a time in Jo Watson's new novel.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Match Made in Devon

Then, after a series of very public blunders and to escape a gathering storm of paparazzi, Nina is forced to flee from London. But soon Nina learns that more drama can be found in a small village than on a hectic television set. Will Nina choose to return to the bright lights or has she met her match in Brightside Cove?
R 157,25 R 185,00

A Touch of Flame

"USA Today"-bestselling author Goodman returns with the second installment of her Cowboys of Colorado series with a sizzling new romance where the new town doctor learns there's nothing she likes better than a run-in with the law. Original.
R 119,00 R 140,00

Agter maskers

Op dieselfde dag wat Mia se man van twintig jaar haar vir 'n egskeiding dagvaar, bederf Giep Rossouw haar met 'n Screaming Orgasm en daarna is haar lewe nooit weer dieselfde nie.
R 212,50 R 250,00

A Taste of Love

They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. Yet in this delectable romance it is Toby, manager of cool hangout lounge, the Bar-Rage, who wins over feisty single mum and successful cake-maker Adoo Ibi with his tasty pizza. Not to mention his suave good looks and calm, confident demeanour.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A Tailor-Made Romance

Phoenix Advertising Agency rising star Tishe is looking forward to her first date with the sharply-dressed Adnan. But she is horrified when she finds out that he is a tailor. She vows that there will be no second date ... ever.
R 84,15 R 99,00

A place in the sun

This is a tale of friendship, love and tragedy set against the mystery and magic of colonial Africa. In this epic tale, love is set to clash with tradition. Zakka, the lead character falls in love with Matta, but the lovebirds cannot consummate their love on account of the fact that Matta's family is still beholden to her estranged husband, Gora.
R 194,65 R 229,00

After We Collided

Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers.
R 314,50 R 370,00

Affaire Royale (the Royals of Cordina, Book 1)

Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts in this, the first of her four gripping CORDINA'S ROYAL FAMILY novels
R 161,50 R 190,00

All the Possibilities (the Macgregors, Book 3)

One woman stood out, an exotic flower, among the cool elegance at the
R 161,50 R 190,00