Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Season in the Snow : Escape to the mountains with this life-affirming winter warmer

The perfect feel-good festive read to settle down with this Christmas, for fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan
R 165,75

A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collins' fun and flirty historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare!
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Madness of Sunshine

THE DRY meets TOP OF THE LAKE, this is New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's sizzling debut thriller
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Lover's Discourse

'It is hard not to be impressed by Guo's vivacious talent' Sunday Times A story of desire, love and language - and the meaning of home - told through conversations between two lovers A Chinese woman comes to London to start a new life, away from her old world.
R 320,00

A Love Story for Bewildered Girls : 'Utterly gorgeous' Pandora Sykes

'An utterly gorgeous novel. It will forever hold my heart in its pages' Pandora Sykes, co-host of The High-Low podcast Grace loves a woman. Annie loves a man. Violet isn't quite sure. But you'll love them all... Grace has what one might call a 'full and interesting life' which is code for not married and has no kids. Her life is the envy of her straight friends, but all this time she has been waiting in secret for love to hit her so hard that she runs out of breath, like the way a wave in a r
R 215,00

A Suitable Marriage

A sweeping tale of love, desire and family loyalty moving from1880s Ireland to London and New York.
R 284,75 R 335,00

A Wedding in the Olive Garden

Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.
R 314,50 R 370,00

A Million Dreams

Before Beth's husband died, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. What should she do?
R 191,25 R 225,00

An Act of Defiance

Harare, 2000. Gabrielle is a newly-qualified lawyer fighting for justice for a young girl. Ben is a charismatic junior diplomat. With pressure on Gabrielle to drop her case, they begin a love affair. But when they both fall victim to a shocking attack, their lives splinter across continents, forcing Gabrielle on a journey towards self-realisation.
R 242,25 R 285,00

A Year of Chasing Love

One moment can change a lifetime... 'A good bit of escapism fiction' NetGalley reviewer
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Resolute Man

"Originally published as 'Seven Brides: Rose' in 1996 in the United States by Leisure Books, an imprint of Dorchester Publishing, New York. This edition is based on the ebook edition published in 2011 in the United States by Ten Talents Press."--Title page verso.
R 123,25

A Good Neighbourhood : The powerful New York Times bestseller you won't be able to put down

A provocative novel about class, race and star-crossed love in modern America from New York Times bestselling author Therese Anne Fowler that implicates us all in its damning, heart-wrenching conclusion.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Springtime Affair

_________________ A wonderfully romantic novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer and A Country Escape. 'Modern-day Austen' WOMAN AND HOME 'Katie's writing is life-enhancing and, like the love affairs, delicious.
R 320,00

Almost Just Friends : Heart-warming and feel-good - the perfect pick-me-up!

A romantic, emotional new women's fiction novel from the author of The Lemon Sisters - 'perfect, feel-good fiction' (Sarah Morgan).
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 119,00 R 140,00

All I Want for Christmas Is You : Two full books for the price of one

The third book in Miranda Liasson's charming Angel Falls contemporary romance series, featuring a small town with a big heart. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Susan Mallery! Includes a full novel by Annie Rains for added value.
R 136,00 R 160,00

A Wedding on Christmas Street

More adventures with the residents of Christmas Street who were introduced in Snowflakes on Christmas Street - wonderful characters - and a dog - that you'll want to curl up with all Christmas!
R 187,00 R 220,00

A Reluctant Bride

After facing desperate heartache and loss, Mercy agrees to escape a bleak future in London and join a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph leaves home and takes to the sea as the ship's surgeon to escape the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they must fight against a forbidden love.
R 229,49 R 269,99

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 127,47 R 149,96

Among the Lemon Trees

A deeply moving story about family secrets and unbreakable bonds from Nadia Marks
R 165,75 R 195,00

A place in the sun

This is a tale of friendship, love and tragedy set against the mystery and magic of colonial Africa. In this epic tale, love is set to clash with tradition. Zakka, the lead character falls in love with Matta, but the lovebirds cannot consummate their love on account of the fact that Matta's family is still beholden to her estranged husband, Gora.
R 194,65 R 229,00

A Tailor-Made Romance

Phoenix Advertising Agency rising star Tishe is looking forward to her first date with the sharply-dressed Adnan. But she is horrified when she finds out that he is a tailor. She vows that there will be no second date ... ever.
R 84,15 R 99,00

After We Collided

Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers.
R 314,50 R 370,00

Affaire Royale (the Royals of Cordina, Book 1)

Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts in this, the first of her four gripping CORDINA'S ROYAL FAMILY novels
R 161,50 R 190,00