Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

Romance Fiction Books

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Chance Inheritance

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown reminds us that family is forever in this heartwarming and hopeful story featuring: Three cousins who've grown apart The love of a grandmother that brings them back together A fresh start they all deserve Upon inheriting their grandmother's home and family bait shop, three cousins-Lanie, Jodi, and Becky Cornell-return to Catfish, Texas, hoping to find the fresh start they all need. Turns out living as roommates in Granny Lizzie's
R 148,75

A Dreadful Splendor : A Novel

"In this wickedly whimsical Gothic murder mystery brimming with romance, betrayals, and chills, a fake spiritualist is summoned to hold a seance for a bride who died on the eve before her wedding, but as nefarious secrets are revealed, the line between hoax and haunting blurs"--
R 272,00 R 320,00

A Marvellous Light

A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.
R 220,00

A Dowry of Blood : THE GOTHIC SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

A major launch for 2022: a deliciously dark retelling of Dracula, A Dowry of Blood is a sensual story of obsession, desire and the lengths we will go to protect the ones we love.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Duke at the Door

Fans of Bridgerton won't want to miss this steamy paranormal historical romance from author Susanna Allen! The Regency has gone wild in the third book in the Shapeshifters of the Beau Monde series, featuring: A shifter duke who's been denying his lion form The beguiling lady who sees the truth A ticking clock that could mean the end for the duke The irrefutable love that might save them both After being captured and held captive in a traveling menagerie, Alwyn Ap Lewin, Duke of Llewelyn, r
R 175,00

A Chance in a Million : A delightful, heartfelt love story to escape with

Fate brought them together, now it's up to them to make it work...Having left the army to recover from a traumatic experience, Captain Jane Reed is on her way to Venice to assist Lady Veronica Cooper, a world-famous writer who has lost her mojo. Plagued by grief and sleepless nights, Jane soon finds a kindred spirit in Veronica, coping with her own loss after the death of her husband. When the two relocate to Veronica's villa in the countryside to escape the summer tourists, Jane meets the res
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Child of the Dales

Diane Allen's A Child of the Dales is a sweeping tale of belonging and what it truly means to be a family.
R 187,00

A Not So Meet Cute : The steamy and addictive no. 1 bestseller inspired by Pretty Woman

The savvy, sharp and steamy rom-com inspired by Pretty Woman from bestselling author Meghan Quinn that you won't want to miss! 'PERFECT ROMCOM' 5* Reader Review 'THE BOOK THAT MADE ME FALL IN LOVE WITH READING' 5* Reader Review 'ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS' 5* Reader Review 'Don't let that cute cover fool you- this is SMOKIN' HOT, with sexual tension dripping from every page. I was HOOKED from the start, and I devoured it at an alarming rate' Jeeves Reads Romance 'I loved this book. It was without a
R 215,00

A Jewish Girl in Paris

Inspired by a true story, Melanie Levensohn's A Jewish Girl in Paris is a dual-narrative historical novel which will appeal to fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz.
R 340,00

A Remarkable Rogue

Fans of Bridgerton and steamy, mysterious Regency romance will swoon for USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington's newest book! A deadly organization determined to overthrow the government A rebel with a secret she'll do anything to protect The steadfast soldier who'll defend her at any cost Sizzling attraction that could burn them both Lady Sydney Rowland, Baroness Rowland, has spent a lifetime keeping secrets, one of them being her young son. Now that the husband she despised is dead, s
R 175,00

A Mother's Heart

How far would you go to protect your family?
R 280,50 R 330,00

A Duke for Diana : A dazzling new Regency romance!

A dazzling new novel from the Queen of the sexy Regency romance.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Relentless Rake

Schoolmistress Olivia Everett must trust the notorious rake Alexander Sinclair after her brother is kidnapped under suspicion of joining a group attempting to bring down the monarchy.
R 175,00

A Man of Legend

Bestselling author Linda Broday sweeps readers back to the wild and untamed West, where men became the stuff of legend, with: Two young lovers ripped apartA family feud turned deadlyA secret waiting to be unearthedAnd a passion no one could ever denyCrockett Legend has always loved Paisley Mahone, but a family feud sure can ruin a romance. When her father turned against the powerful Legend clan, she took her family's side and broke Crockett's heart into pieces. Now her father's dead and Paisley
R 175,00

A Brush with Love : As seen on TikTok! The sparkling new rom-com sensation you won't want to miss!

The sparkling TikTok-hit rom-com, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Most Unusual Duke

Bridgerton meets Werewolves Within in this sparkling shapeshifter Regency romance mixed with humor, steamy chemistry, and fantasy. The Duke said he'd never get married... The Prince Regent insists his cousin and fellow bear shifter Arthur Humphries, the Duke of Osborn, take a mate to ensure the continuation of their species. After all, Arthur is an Alpha, so he must set a good example. The duke would very much prefer to continue his comfortable bachelor lifestyle, but the Prince Regent is not a
R 175,00

A Marvellous Light

A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.
R 340,00

A Country Village Christmas : A festive and feel-good romance to keep you warm this winter

Can the magic of Christmas and the community of Thorndale bring two lost souls together in love?Olivia doesn't have time for Christmas or for romance - she's got a demanding career and has been burned before when it comes to love. This year, she's spending the festive season in her dad's old house, packing it up now that he's moved out. Her dad failed to mention she wouldn't be spending her time there alone... The last thing Olivia expects is for her surprise guest to be the very man who lite
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Burning Desire : A Novel

Have you ever desired something so much that everything else does not matter? A burning desire is all about two hearts, two life journeys, and burning desires that cannot be ignored. One desires an unending love, while the other desires to fulfill a promise made to their loved ones.
R 245,65 R 289,00

A Lover's Discourse

'A fragmentary meditation on the nature of love' Guardian A Chinese woman comes to post-Brexit London to start over - just as the Brexit campaign reaches a fever pitch. Isolated and lonely in a Britain increasingly hostile to foreigners, she meets a landscape architect and the two begin to build their future together. Playing with language and the cultural differences that our narrator encounters as she settles into her new life, the lovers must navigate their differences and their romance,
R 215,00

A Question Mark is Half a Heart

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'A beautiful tale' The Sun 'Such an engrossing and affecting story of love and loss - and the inescapable shadows cast on the present by the past' Joanna Glen
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Cowboy for Christmas : Includes a bonus story

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates comes the fifth book in Sara Richardson's western contemporary romance series about sexy bull-riders. Includes an added value bonus story by R.C. Ryan.
R 140,25 R 165,00

A Reluctant Bride

After facing desperate heartache and loss, Mercy agrees to escape a bleak future in London and join a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph leaves home and takes to the sea as the ship's surgeon to escape the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they must fight against a forbidden love.
R 242,99 R 269,99

A Promise of Hope : An Amish Novel

Now available in a low-priced mass market edition, the second story in the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery series by beloved author of Amish Romance, Amy Clipston.
R 134,96 R 149,96