Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Aera : A wonderfully twisty thriller by the internationally bestselling author of The Dwarves

The gods are back - or almost all of them - and the world is in uproar. Only one man will seek the truth in this thrilling murder-mystery by the internationally bestselling author of The Dwarves.
R 263,50 R 310,00

Age of Ash : The Sunday Times bestseller - The Kithamar Trilogy Book 1

One of the most anticipated fantasy novels of the year, and the start of a groundbreaking epic fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Daniel Abraham, one half of James S. A. Corey
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Radical Act of Free Magic : The Shadow Histories, Book Two

This sweeping tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom concludes the genre-defying Shadow Histories duology that began with A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians; perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology

Fifteen diverse stories from the leading voices in YA, including a tale set in V.E. Schwab's bestselling Shades of Magic series.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Wolf in Duke's Clothing

First in an exciting new series, Wolf in Duke's Clothing is a delicious mix of Regency romance and shapeshifting adventure from author Susan Conley. Alfred Blakesley, Duke of Lowell, has long been an enigma. No one dares to give a man of his status the cut direct, but there's simply something not quite right about him. What would the society mamas say if they learned that the something they sensed was the fact that Alfred is a wolf...One looking for his mate. Felicity Templeton has a goal hers
R 175,00

A Sky Beyond the Storm

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?
R 374,00 R 440,00

A Good Day for Chardonnay

From the New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones comes the second novel in her laugh-out-loud Sunshine Vicram mystery series, A Good Day for Chardonnay.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Treason of Thorns

After seven years of exile, Violet has returns to her beloved Burleigh House - one of the six great magical houses of England. But, since her father's death, the house's magic has gone wild. Vi must decide whether her destiny is set in stone, before Burleigh destroys everything she loves.
R 245,00

A Heart Of Blood And Ashes

Alliances are at risk and loyalties are tested in this epic fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.
R 145,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Plague of Giants

In the start of a compelling new series, the New York Times bestselling author of The Iron Druid Chronicles creates an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic
R 212,50 R 250,00

A Clash of Kings

Beautiful leather-bound slipcase editions of George R.R. Martin's landmark epic A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for the world's most-watched television series, Game of Thrones.
R 1 700,00 R 2 000,00