Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Radical Act of Free Magic : The Shadow Histories, Book Two

This sweeping tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom concludes the genre-defying Shadow Histories duology that began with A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians; perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.
R 204,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

No.1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward returns to the world of her red-hot, worldwide bestselling series with a holiday novel featuring some of the most iconic Black Dagger Brothers
R 204,00 R 240,00

All the Murmuring Bones

For fans of Naomi Novik and Katharine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Alpha Night : Book 4

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her breathtaking Psy-Changeling Trinity series with a mating that shouldn't exist . . .
R 182,75 R 215,00

A Court of Silver Flames

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Cour
R 323,00 R 380,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

'Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' Angela Knight 'Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked' Christine Feehan The Black Dagger Brotherhood is back. _______________ #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward is heating things up this winter with a holiday novel featuring some of her most iconic Black Dagger Brothers. Featuring one of the Black Dagger Brotherhood's most iconic couples, Blay and Qhuinn find themselves looking forward to their official mating ceremony. When tr
R 301,75 R 355,00

Angel Mage

The bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix, delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover - no matter the cost to anyone else.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A User's Guide to Make-Believe : An all-too-plausible thriller that will have you gripped

A virtual reality programme that lets you live out your fantasy. It sounds like the dream, doesn't it? But Cassie's not so sure.
R 191,25 R 225,00

An Easy Death: the Gunnie Rose series

A BRAND NEW supernatural series by the #1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse series, also known as True Blood
R 301,75 R 355,00

Allegiant

What if your whole world was a lie?


The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback.


DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series.
R 140,25 R 165,00

All Together Dead : A True Blood Novel

Betrayed by her longtime vampire love, and with a new man - a shapeshifter - in her life, Sookie's got quite enough to deal with without having to contend with the long-awaited vampire summit . . .
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Quick Bite : Book One

True love: good from the first bite ...
R 182,75 R 215,00