Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Bad Day for Sunshine : 'A great day for the rest of us' Lee Child

New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones is back with the first novel in the brand-new snarky, sassy, wickedly fun Sunshine Vicram series: A Bad Day for Sunshine!
R 174,25

A User's Guide to Make-Believe : An all-too-plausible thriller that will have you gripped

A virtual reality programme that lets you live out your fantasy. It sounds like the dream, doesn't it? But Cassie's not so sure.
R 207,19 R 243,75

A Longer Fall

#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled southeast territory of the former United States.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Line of Forgotten Blood

Scotland has been a proudly independent country for centuries. But success has now turned sour. A novel of crime and corruption set in a brooding, rain-swept Scottish city that is compellingly different from the one we think we know.
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 204,00 R 240,00

An Easy Death: the Gunnie Rose series

A BRAND NEW supernatural series by the #1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse series, also known as True Blood
R 226,31 R 266,25

Age of Iron

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie, Britannia, and HBO's Game of Thrones. Shortlisted for the David Gemmell Awards.
R 204,00 R 240,00

Air Bound

The sisters of Sea Haven, bound by the heart and the magical power of the elements, return in this soul-stirring new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan...
R 182,75 R 215,00

All Together Dead : A True Blood Novel

Betrayed by her longtime vampire love, and with a new man - a shapeshifter - in her life, Sookie's got quite enough to deal with without having to contend with the long-awaited vampire summit . . .
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Bite to Remember : Book Five

If you're going to fall in love with a vampire, make sure it's a bite to remember ...
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Quick Bite : Book One

True love: good from the first bite ...
R 182,75 R 215,00

Angels' Blood : Book 1

An amazing new vampire series from a US bestseller.
R 204,00 R 240,00