Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

All the Murmuring Bones

For fans of Naomi Novik and Katharine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter.
R 195,50

A Court of Silver Flames

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Cour
R 238,00 R 280,00

Angel Mage

The bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix, delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover - no matter the cost to anyone else.
R 182,75 R 215,00

A User's Guide to Make-Believe : An all-too-plausible thriller that will have you gripped

A virtual reality programme that lets you live out your fantasy. It sounds like the dream, doesn't it? But Cassie's not so sure.
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Longer Fall

#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled southeast territory of the former United States.
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Line of Forgotten Blood

Scotland has been a proudly independent country for centuries. But success has now turned sour. A novel of crime and corruption set in a brooding, rain-swept Scottish city that is compellingly different from the one we think we know.
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 204,00 R 240,00

An Easy Death: the Gunnie Rose series

A BRAND NEW supernatural series by the #1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse series, also known as True Blood
R 301,75 R 355,00

Allegiant

What if your whole world was a lie?


The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback.


DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series.
R 140,25 R 165,00

All Together Dead : A True Blood Novel

Betrayed by her longtime vampire love, and with a new man - a shapeshifter - in her life, Sookie's got quite enough to deal with without having to contend with the long-awaited vampire summit . . .
R 165,75 R 195,00

Archangel's Consort : Book 3

NEW YORK TIMES-bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her world of angelic rulers, vampiric servants, and the woman thrust into their darkly seductive world ...
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Quick Bite : Book One

True love: good from the first bite ...
R 182,75 R 215,00