Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Light Novel) Vol. 1

Reincarnation drama gets sent into overdrive in this tale full of romance and scheming-and don't miss the manga adaptation, also from Seven Seas! Being reborn once may sound impressive, but Rishe is already on her seventh time around! She has had all kinds of excitement in her previous lives, from peddling goods as a merchant to locking blades as a knight, so now she's determined to kick back and enjoy. But to savor the high life, she first has to marry the handsome prince...the same one who h
R 270,00

A Cruel and Fated Light

An ailing king. An ambitious queen. Four tenuous friends. And a deadly game that threatens them all. The stakes are higher than ever in this thrilling sequel to A Dark and Hollow Star.
R 182,75 R 215,00

Aera : A wonderfully twisty thriller by the internationally bestselling author of The Dwarves

The gods are back - or almost all of them - and the world is in uproar. Only one man will seek the truth in this thrilling murder-mystery by the internationally bestselling author of The Dwarves.
R 263,50 R 310,00

Age of Ash : The Sunday Times bestseller - The Kithamar Trilogy Book 1

One of the most anticipated fantasy novels of the year, and the start of a groundbreaking epic fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Daniel Abraham, one half of James S. A. Corey
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Crown Of Swords : Book 7 of the Wheel of Time (soon to be a major TV series)

A stunning new look for the seventh novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published.
R 233,75 R 275,00

A Memory Of Light : Book 14 of the Wheel of Time (soon to be a major TV series)

A stunning new look for the fourteenth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published.
R 263,50 R 310,00

A Radical Act of Free Magic : The Shadow Histories, Book Two

This sweeping tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom concludes the genre-defying Shadow Histories duology that began with A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians; perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology

Fifteen diverse stories from the leading voices in YA, including a tale set in V.E. Schwab's bestselling Shades of Magic series.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Sky Beyond the Storm

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?
R 374,00 R 440,00

A Good Day for Chardonnay

From the New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones comes the second novel in her laugh-out-loud Sunshine Vicram mystery series, A Good Day for Chardonnay.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Treason of Thorns

After seven years of exile, Violet has returns to her beloved Burleigh House - one of the six great magical houses of England. But, since her father's death, the house's magic has gone wild. Vi must decide whether her destiny is set in stone, before Burleigh destroys everything she loves.
R 245,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 204,00 R 240,00