Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Radical Act of Free Magic : The Shadow Histories, Book Two

This sweeping tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom concludes the genre-defying Shadow Histories duology that began with A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians; perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Wolf in Duke's Clothing

First in an exciting new series, Wolf in Duke's Clothing is a delicious mix of Regency romance and shapeshifting adventure from author Susan Conley. Alfred Blakesley, Duke of Lowell, has long been an enigma. No one dares to give a man of his status the cut direct, but there's simply something not quite right about him. What would the society mamas say if they learned that the something they sensed was the fact that Alfred is a wolf...One looking for his mate. Felicity Templeton has a goal hers
R 175,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

No.1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward returns to the world of her red-hot, worldwide bestselling series with a holiday novel featuring some of the most iconic Black Dagger Brothers
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Court of Silver Flames

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Cour
R 323,00 R 380,00

All the Tides of Fate

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

'Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' Angela Knight 'Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked' Christine Feehan The Black Dagger Brotherhood is back. _______________ #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward is heating things up this winter with a holiday novel featuring some of her most iconic Black Dagger Brothers. Featuring one of the Black Dagger Brotherhood's most iconic couples, Blay and Qhuinn find themselves looking forward to their official mating ceremony. When tr
R 301,75 R 355,00

A Time of Courage

John Gwynne's epic fantasy trilogy reaches an explosive conclusion in this final volume. Thousands of years of enmity will be put to the test, as angels and demons clash in the ultimate fight for the Banished Lands.
R 230,00

A Good Day for Chardonnay

From the New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones comes the second novel in her laugh-out-loud Sunshine Vicram mystery series, A Good Day for Chardonnay.
R 204,00 R 240,00

All the Stars and Teeth

Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Court of Frost and Starlight

"As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated--scars that will have far-reaching impact on the future of their Court"--
R 378,25 R 445,00

A User's Guide to Make-Believe : An all-too-plausible thriller that will have you gripped

A virtual reality programme that lets you live out your fantasy. It sounds like the dream, doesn't it? But Cassie's not so sure.
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Plague of Giants

In the start of a compelling new series, the New York Times bestselling author of The Iron Druid Chronicles creates an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic
R 204,00 R 240,00