Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dear customer, please note that any orders placed on or after 20 December 2019 will only be dispatched from the 13th of January 2020.

Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Crowfall : The Raven's Mark Book Three

Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Blood of Elves : Witcher 1 - Now a major Netflix show

The first novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the most watched Netflix show of 2019 and the blockbuster Witcher video game
R 174,25 R 205,00

Baptism of Fire : Witcher 3 - Now a major Netflix show

Geralt the Witcher is on a mission to save Ciri in the third novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the #1 most watched Netflix show of 2019 and the blockbuster Witcher video games
R 174,25 R 205,00

A Longer Fall

#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled southeast territory of the former United States.
R 289,00 R 340,00

Blood Heir

BLOOD HEIR is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the conman she must trust to clear her name of murder.
R 272,00 R 320,00

A Line of Forgotten Blood

Scotland has been a proudly independent country for centuries. But success has now turned sour. A novel of crime and corruption set in a brooding, rain-swept Scottish city that is compellingly different from the one we think we know.
R 187,00 R 220,00

Blood Communion : A Tale of Prince Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles 13)

FROM INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND 'QUEEN OF THE UNDEAD', ANNE RICE The Vampire Chronicles continue with a riveting, rich saga - part adventure, part fairy tale - of Prince Lestat and the story of how he came to rule the vampire world From his ancestral chateau high up in the mountains of France, Prince Lestat grapples to instil a new ideology of peace and harmony among the blood-drinking community. Accustomed to welcoming the Undead from far and wide, one night he awakes to news of
R 165,75 R 195,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 195,50 R 230,00

Brave The Tempest

Cassie Palmer has been chief seer of the supernatural world for a little over four months. In that time, she's battled two gods, fallen in love with two men, and confronted the two sides of her own nature, both god and human. So it's not surprising that she currently finds herself facing two adversaries, although they have a single purpose- to wipe out the supernatural community's newest fighting force, leaving it vulnerable to enemies in this world and beyond. To prevent catastrophe, the vam
R 106,25 R 125,00

Covert Game

Treason, torture and temptation haunt the GhostWalkers in their most dangerous adventure yet, as Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling series hits an explosive new high.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Blood Fury

The legacy of the Black Dagger Brotherhood continues in a spin-off series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author...
R 174,25 R 205,00

Chill Factor

Living, dead or Djinn, Joanne Baldwin just can't stay out of trouble. Now, she's on a time-sensitive mission to Las Vegas to retrieve the world's most important Djinn from the world's most dangerous teenager, and she's doing it alone.
R 165,75 R 195,00