Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Finale : Caraval Series Book 3

Are you ready for one last game?
R 259,25 R 305,00

Empire of Sand

A lush and enthralling fantasy set in a magical world inspired by medieval India, from a British debut author. Perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan, Sabaa Tahir or Sarah J. Maas
R 165,75 R 195,00

Leopard's Run

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to the world of the Leopard people . . .
R 182,75 R 215,00

Covert Game

Treason, torture and temptation haunt the GhostWalkers in their most dangerous adventure yet, as Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling series hits an explosive new high.
R 195,50 R 230,00

Dark Sentinel

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to her beloved Carpathian series for an enthralling new romance...
R 259,25 R 305,00

All Our Wrong Todays: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice 2017

'A witty, time-travelling romance' Maria Semple, author of Where'd You Go, Bernadette

This is a love story that could only happen because of an accident of time travel.

Tom and Penny belong to a world so perfect there's no war, no poverty, no under-ripe avocados.

But when something awful happens to Penny, and Tom tries to make it right, he accidentally destroys everything, waking up in our broken, dysfunctional world.

Only here, Penny and Tom have a sec
R 148,75 R 175,00

Covert Game

Treason, torture and temptation haunt the GhostWalkers in their most dangerous adventure yet, as Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling series hits an explosive new high.
R 276,25 R 325,00

Intense Pleasure

A steamy, sexy Bound Hearts novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh.
R 153,00 R 180,00

Magic and Desire : Black Lace Classics

Three novellas of forbidden desire and otherworldly passions, from the leading names in erotic fiction, including the Sunday Times bestselling author Portia Da Costa. Ill Met by Moonlight by Portia Da Costa: A handsome, yet enigmatic stranger who yearns to experience human love and desire...
R 148,75 R 175,00

Instinct

Sixth in the gripping YA spin-off series of Sherrilyn Kenyon's No. 1 New York Times bestselling Dark-Hunter series. Instinct is the compelling, thrilling and unputdownable tale of one boy's journey towards his ultimate destiny.
R 165,75 R 195,00

Dangerously Broken

An illicit passion, a forbidden love... But it's getting more difficult to hide this side of himself - especially from the one person who arouses his most extreme passions.Summer Grace has been after Jamie for years and is more than ready to indulge his secret kinks. But she's his best friend's sister and Jamie promised to resist temptation.
R 148,75 R 175,00

Allegiant

What if your whole world was a lie?


The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback.


DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series.
R 127,50 R 150,00