Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

Paranormal & Erotic Romance Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Hard Day for a Hangover

From the New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones comes the third novel in her laugh-out-loud Sunshine Vicram mystery series, A Hard Day for a Hangover.
R 204,00

A Practical Guide to Conquering the World : The Siege, Book 3

Razor sharp and intelligent fantasy from K. J. Parker, set in the same world as the hugely popular Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City
R 182,75

Annihilation Road

The next novel in the bestselling Torpedo Ink ink series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan
R 182,75

A Sky Beyond the Storm

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?
R 195,50

Ancestral

lementine Khoza is a hard person: hard to know, hard to love, hard to fight. As a little girl, her grandfather put a stick and a shield in her hands and taught her the ancient stick-fighting art of her Zulu ancestors.
R 290,00

A Radical Act of Free Magic : The Shadow Histories, Book Two

This sweeping tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom concludes the genre-defying Shadow Histories duology that began with A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians; perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology

Fifteen diverse stories from the leading voices in YA, including a tale set in V.E. Schwab's bestselling Shades of Magic series.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Wolf in Duke's Clothing

First in an exciting new series, Wolf in Duke's Clothing is a delicious mix of Regency romance and shapeshifting adventure from author Susan Conley. Alfred Blakesley, Duke of Lowell, has long been an enigma. No one dares to give a man of his status the cut direct, but there's simply something not quite right about him. What would the society mamas say if they learned that the something they sensed was the fact that Alfred is a wolf...One looking for his mate. Felicity Templeton has a goal hers
R 175,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

No.1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward returns to the world of her red-hot, worldwide bestselling series with a holiday novel featuring some of the most iconic Black Dagger Brothers
R 204,00 R 240,00

A Warm Heart in Winter

'Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' Angela Knight 'Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked' Christine Feehan The Black Dagger Brotherhood is back. _______________ #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward is heating things up this winter with a holiday novel featuring some of her most iconic Black Dagger Brothers. Featuring one of the Black Dagger Brotherhood's most iconic couples, Blay and Qhuinn find themselves looking forward to their official mating ceremony. When tr
R 301,75 R 355,00

All the Stars and Teeth

Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Blight of Blackwings

Following A Plague of Giants comes the second novel in the Seven Kennings series - an unforgettable fantasy world of warring giants and elemental magic from the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles
R 204,00 R 240,00