Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Picture for category Crime, thriller & detective

Crime, thriller & detective

Crime, thriller & detective

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Heart Full of Headstones : The Gripping New Must-Read Thriller from the No.1 Bestseller Ian Rankin

The brand new John Rebus thriller from the iconic Number One Bestseller - one of the must-read novels of the year.
R 323,00 R 380,00

A Devon Night's Death : The captivating rural mystery series

The fifth book in the Devon Mysteries series, perfect for fans of SJ Bennett.
R 191,25 R 225,00

A Fatal Crossing : Agatha Christie meets Titanic in this unputdownable mystery

'Dazzling' Crime Monthly 'My kind of book!' Belfast Telegraph 'Captivating' My Weekly Magazine 'Suspenseful' Country Life Magazine _____________________________________ *WATERSTONES AUGUST THRILLER OF THE MONTH* November 1924. The Endeavour sets sail to New York with 2,000 passengers - and a killer - on board . When an elderly gentleman is found dead at the foot of a staircase, ship's officer Timothy Birch is ready to declare it a tragic accident. But James Temple, a strong-minded Scotland Y
R 240,00

A Kiss After Dying : 'An addictive thriller in which revenge is a dish best served deliciously cold' T.M. LOGAN

She's ready to make sure he gets exactly what he deserves... Pre-order now to be the first to find out why, in the irresistible new thriller that everyone will be talking about next year. *** This is a story about Hannah. She seems shy. Some would even say spiky. People don't pay much attention to Hannah. Which is exactly how she's planned it. It's also a story about Ricky. Ricky is anything but shy. Rich, charming, good-looking, Ricky has never had a problem getting what he wants. And n
R 290,00

56 Days

A brilliantly claustrophobic and twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of the No. 1 bestseller The Nothing Man.
R 255,00

A Fatal Crossing

and the dead man. With just days remaining until they reach New York, and even Temple's purpose on board the Endeavour proving increasingly suspicious, Birch's search for the culprit is fraught with danger. And all the while, the passengers continue to roam the ship with a killer in their midst .
R 320,00

A Debt Repaid

Johannesburg criminal lawyer Gary Edwards has a choice to make. His childhood friend is accused of murder. Perhaps this is the moment he has been waiting for to right a long-standing wrong. What's his next step?
R 260,00

14 Maal Moord

In hierdie opvolg op Daniel Loetter se eerste bundel moordverhale, 17 maal moord, wat einde 2020 by Protea Boekhuis verskyn het, vertel hy nog van Suid-Afrika se mees opspraakwekkende ware moordverhale in sy gemaklike en dikwels humoristies styl.
R 295,00

56 Days

A brilliantly claustrophobic and twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of the No. 1 bestseller The Nothing Man.
R 315,00

A Coat of Many Colours

Fred Khumalo presents a patchwork of various vibrant stories befitting the collection's title. With genres ranging from noir crime to comedy; realism to surrealism, readers are treated to true variety.
R 275,00

A Bird in the Hand

Who could have known birdwatching was such a dangerous sport? In this Pan Heritage Classics edition, George Palmer-Jones attempts to unravel the murder of a young, innocent birder.
R 230,00

A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy

In this Pan Heritage Classics edition, Inspector Stephen Ramsey delves into the murder of Otterbridge's beloved Dorothea.
R 230,00

A Darker Shade of Magic: Collector's Edition

A stunning collector's edition of the acclaimed novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab. With an exclusive metallic ink cover.
R 412,25 R 485,00

7 Dae

Ek sal elke dag 'n poliesman skiet, tot julle die moordenaar van Hanneke Sloet aankla. So lui die dreigbrief aan die SAPS. En dan begin die jagtog. Bennie Griessel is die een wat die dossier moet heropen. Die saak is 40 dae oud, die spoor is koud.
R 345,00

A Gathering of Shadows

Kell is plagued by his guilt. Having given up smuggling, he is visited by dreams of ominous magical events, waking only to think of Lila. As Red London prepares for the Element Games - an extravagant international competition of magic - a certain pirate ship draws closer. But another London is coming back to life. Black London has risen again.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A Death in the Family

Inspector Kubu is back - and this time it's personal.
R 233,75 R 275,00

12th of Never: (Women's Murder Club 12)

1 bestselling 12th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA LETHAL PREDICTIONDetective Lindsay Boxer is stunned when an eccentric professor walks into her homicide department to report a murder.
R 215,00

7 Days

AWARD-WINNING CRIME FICTION WITH SOUTH AFRICAN SOUL
R 182,75 R 215,00

13 Uur

Om 05:36 hardloop die vrou teen die hang van Leeukop. Sy is jonk, beeldskoon, Amerikaans - en beangs. Sy word soos 'n dier gejag deur mans wat net ure gelede haar beste vriendin se keel afgesny het. Om 05:43 bel hulle vir speurder-inspekteur Bennie Griessel wakker.
R 345,00

77 Shadow Street

Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past.
R 195,50 R 230,00

A is for Alibi: a Kinsey Millhone Mystery

Meet Kinsey Millhone the private investigator in A is for Alibi, the first novel in Sue Grafton's thrilling alphabet mysteries.
R 230,00

10th Anniversary: (Women's Murder Club 10)

The bestselling 10th novel in the Women's Murder Club series A HONEYMOON INTERRUPTED Detective Lindsay Boxer has finally tied the knot - but there's no time to celebrate her big day. But when Lindsay finds evidences that could destroy Yuki's case - and career - she's forced to make a terrible choice.
R 215,00

9th Judgement

The bestselling 9th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA PSYCHOPATH PREYING ON THE WEAKA young mother and her child are ruthlessly gunned down in a shopping centre car park.
R 240,00

61 Hours : (Jack Reacher 14)

GET READY FOR THE MOST EXCITING COUNT-DOWN OF YOUR LIFEHOUR SIXTY-ONE Icy winter in South Dakota. On the back seat: Jack Reacher, hitching a ride to nowhere.HOUR ZEROHas Reacher finally met his match?NOW READ THE SEQUEL: Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, the ending of 61 Hours is directly followed by Worth Dying For.
R 240,00