Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dear customer, please note that any orders placed on or after 20 December 2019 will only be dispatched from the 13th of January 2020.

Search

Adult Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

25 Days in December : The perfect heart-warming and cosy Christmas romance to curl up with in 2019!

25 Days in December is an heart-wrenching Christmas romance that will give you all the feels this holiday season. Perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin.
R 174,25 R 205,00

21 Truths About Love

From the beloved author of Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend comes a wonderful new novel, written entirely in lists, about a man whose life is at a crossroads.
R 250,75 R 295,00

17th Suspect : (Women's Murder Club 17)

A DETECTIVE IN TOO DEEPThe hunt for the killer lures Lindsay out of her jurisdiction, and Lindsay's friends in the Women's Murder Club are concerned that she's taking the crimes too much to heart.
R 109,65 R 129,00

17th Suspect : (Women's Murder Club 17)

The bestselling 17th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA KILLER WITH A PLANDetective Lindsay Boxer is on the case of a series of shootings of the homeless in San Francisco, where the killer is methodical yet unpredictable.
R 246,50 R 290,00

4 3 2 1

LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017On March 3rd, 1947, Archibald Isaac Ferguson, the only child of Rose and Stanley Ferguson, is born.
R 204,00 R 240,00

16th Seduction : (Women's Murder Club 16)

The bestselling 16th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA LIFE FALLING APARTFifteen months ago, Detective Lindsay Boxer had the perfect life with her beautiful baby daughter and her loving husband Joe.
R 109,65 R 129,00

15th Affair : (Women's Murder Club 15)

The bestselling 15th novel in the Women's Murder Club series A FIVE-STAR MASSACRE Detective Lindsay Boxer is on the case of a professional multiple murder in a luxury hotel - a man who checked in under a false name, a man and a woman in a room full of surveillance equipment, and a maid who saw too much are all dead.
R 165,75 R 195,00

1795

Dit is die winter van 1795. Die Kaap is nog Hollands, maar nie meer vir lank nie. Kommissaris Sluysken, die VOC se hoofamptenaar aan die Kaap, het sy Politieke Raad vir 'n vergadering in die Kasteel byeengebring. Hier sit kolonel Robert Gordon, bevelvoerder van die garnisoen, avonturier en Oranje-man.
R 300,00 R 375,00

101 Detectives

A private-eye convention and a tussle over a Pierneef a young man's unsettling experience in the American south and a tragedy off the coast of Mauritius. A bizarre night of industrial theatre and a translator at a loss for words.
R 187,00 R 220,00

2 A.M. at The Cat's Pajamas

A sparkling, enchanting, one-of-a-kind novel about one day in the lives of three unforgettable characters
R 153,00 R 180,00

150 Stories

R 268,00 R 335,00

13 Uur

Om 05:36 hardloop die vrou teen die hang van Leeukop. Sy is jonk, beeldskoon, Amerikaans - en beangs. Sy word soos 'n dier gejag deur mans wat net ure gelede haar beste vriendin se keel afgesny het. Om 05:43 bel hulle vir speurder-inspekteur Bennie Griessel wakker.
R 260,00 R 325,00

11th Hour: (Women's Murder Club 11)

Two severed heads have been left on display in the garden of a famous actor, and when a third is unearthed, Lindsay is left wondering how many heads are buried there - and how many more the killer plans on taking.
R 148,75 R 175,00

1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

The year is 1Q84.This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the fates of two people, Tengo and Aomame, are closely intertwined. They are each, in their own way, doing something very dangerous. And in this world, there seems no way to save them both.
R 293,25 R 345,00

11.22.63

A riveting, high-stakes political story like UNDER THE DOME, a love story like BAG OF BONES, a 1950s community like IT, Stephen King's incredibly ambitious, heartstoppingly dramatic time travel novel, 11.22.63 is a WHAT IF? novel like no one's ever read before - a one thousand page tour de force.
R 212,50 R 250,00

10th Anniversary: (Women's Murder Club 10)

The bestselling 10th novel in the Women's Murder Club series A HONEYMOON INTERRUPTED Detective Lindsay Boxer has finally tied the knot - but there's no time to celebrate her big day. But when Lindsay finds evidences that could destroy Yuki's case - and career - she's forced to make a terrible choice.
R 165,75 R 195,00

20,000 Leagues Under The Sea

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.
R 59,50 R 70,00

3rd Degree

In the thrilling 3rd novel in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series, one of the best-loved heroines from the Women's Murder Club is about to die. Which one will it be?
R 174,25 R 205,00

1st to Die

The stunning 1st novel in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series.
R 174,25 R 205,00

18-44 Trilogie

18-44 handel oor die korrespondensie tussen Mnr Y, die 44-jarige knolskrywer, en die 18-jarige, onbekende Mej X, 'n kunsstudent. Onderliggend in Isis Isis Isis is die Egiptiese Isis se soektog na die lyk van Osiris.
R 336,00 R 420,00

" Against an African Sky" and Other Stories

A collection of long and short stories. These stories - encompassing a wide range of characters and situations - are specially notable for the author's warm understanding of people who are trying to come to terms with themselves and others, and with their environment.
R 85,00 R 100,00

" Push-push" and Other Stories

A second collection of short stories, rich in the detail of their varied backgrounds. They range in location from rural Transkei and township life in the Cape to central New York. They have in common also, as before, her perceptive and vivid creation of memora.
R 127,50 R 150,00