Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Adult Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

April May and the Carls are back in the much-anticipated sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable Thing.
R 284,75 R 335,00

13 Ways of Looking at a Fat Girl

Growing up in suburban hell, Lizzie has never liked the way she looks. A darkly funny novel about the harmful beauty standards imposed on women.
R 187,00 R 220,00

25 Days in December : The perfect heart-warming and cosy Christmas romance to curl up with in 2019!

25 Days in December is an heart-wrenching Christmas romance that will give you all the feels this holiday season. Perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin.
R 182,75 R 215,00

21 Truths About Love

From the beloved author of Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend comes a wonderful new novel, written entirely in lists, about a man whose life is at a crossroads.
R 263,50 R 310,00

55 : The twisty, unforgettable serial killer thriller of the year in 2019

Two men claim to have escaped the murderous clutches of a serial killer. But each says he's the victim and the other man is the murderer. It'll take everything small-town police sergeant Chandler Jenkins has to discover the truth - before anyone else dies.
R 174,25 R 205,00

17th Suspect : (Women's Murder Club 17)

A DETECTIVE IN TOO DEEPThe hunt for the killer lures Lindsay out of her jurisdiction, and Lindsay's friends in the Women's Murder Club are concerned that she's taking the crimes too much to heart.
R 178,50 R 210,00

17th Suspect : (Women's Murder Club 17)

The bestselling 17th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA KILLER WITH A PLANDetective Lindsay Boxer is on the case of a series of shootings of the homeless in San Francisco, where the killer is methodical yet unpredictable.
R 263,50 R 310,00

16th Seduction : (Women's Murder Club 16)

The bestselling 16th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA LIFE FALLING APARTFifteen months ago, Detective Lindsay Boxer had the perfect life with her beautiful baby daughter and her loving husband Joe.
R 178,50 R 210,00

15th Affair : (Women's Murder Club 15)

The bestselling 15th novel in the Women's Murder Club series A FIVE-STAR MASSACRE Detective Lindsay Boxer is on the case of a professional multiple murder in a luxury hotel - a man who checked in under a false name, a man and a woman in a room full of surveillance equipment, and a maid who saw too much are all dead.
R 178,50 R 210,00

1795

Dit is die winter van 1795. Die Kaap is nog Hollands, maar nie meer vir lank nie. Kommissaris Sluysken, die VOC se hoofamptenaar aan die Kaap, het sy Politieke Raad vir 'n vergadering in die Kasteel byeengebring. Hier sit kolonel Robert Gordon, bevelvoerder van die garnisoen, avonturier en Oranje-man.
R 312,00 R 390,00

7 Dae

Ek sal elke dag 'n poliesman skiet, tot julle die moordenaar van Hanneke Sloet aankla. So lui die dreigbrief aan die SAPS. En dan begin die jagtog. Bennie Griessel is die een wat die dossier moet heropen. Die saak is 40 dae oud, die spoor is koud.
R 268,00 R 335,00

101 Detectives

A private-eye convention and a tussle over a Pierneef a young man's unsettling experience in the American south and a tragedy off the coast of Mauritius. A bizarre night of industrial theatre and a translator at a loss for words.
R 187,00 R 220,00

2 A.M. at The Cat's Pajamas

A sparkling, enchanting, one-of-a-kind novel about one day in the lives of three unforgettable characters
R 165,75 R 195,00

150 Stories

R 280,00 R 350,00

7 Days

AWARD-WINNING CRIME FICTION WITH SOUTH AFRICAN SOUL
R 182,75 R 215,00

13 Uur

Om 05:36 hardloop die vrou teen die hang van Leeukop. Sy is jonk, beeldskoon, Amerikaans - en beangs. Sy word soos 'n dier gejag deur mans wat net ure gelede haar beste vriendin se keel afgesny het. Om 05:43 bel hulle vir speurder-inspekteur Bennie Griessel wakker.
R 268,00 R 335,00

2312

2312 is a thrilling space opera and winner of the Nebula Award for Best Novel, from the bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson
R 204,00 R 240,00

1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

The year is 1Q84.This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the fates of two people, Tengo and Aomame, are closely intertwined. They are each, in their own way, doing something very dangerous. And in this world, there seems no way to save them both.
R 314,50 R 370,00

11.22.63

A riveting, high-stakes political story like UNDER THE DOME, a love story like BAG OF BONES, a 1950s community like IT, Stephen King's incredibly ambitious, heartstoppingly dramatic time travel novel, 11.22.63 is a WHAT IF? novel like no one's ever read before - a one thousand page tour de force.
R 221,00 R 260,00

9th Judgement

The bestselling 9th novel in the Women's Murder Club seriesA PSYCHOPATH PREYING ON THE WEAKA young mother and her child are ruthlessly gunned down in a shopping centre car park.
R 195,50 R 230,00

61 Hours : (Jack Reacher 14)

GET READY FOR THE MOST EXCITING COUNT-DOWN OF YOUR LIFEHOUR SIXTY-ONE Icy winter in South Dakota. On the back seat: Jack Reacher, hitching a ride to nowhere.HOUR ZEROHas Reacher finally met his match?NOW READ THE SEQUEL: Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, the ending of 61 Hours is directly followed by Worth Dying For.
R 157,25 R 185,00

1st to Die

The stunning 1st novel in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series.
R 182,75 R 215,00

18-44 Trilogie

18-44 handel oor die korrespondensie tussen Mnr Y, die 44-jarige knolskrywer, en die 18-jarige, onbekende Mej X, 'n kunsstudent. Onderliggend in Isis Isis Isis is die Egiptiese Isis se soektog na die lyk van Osiris.
R 352,00 R 440,00