Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set : 11 Before 12, 12 Before 13,13 And Counting

A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set : 11 Before 12, 12 Before 13,13 And Counting

Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
SKU: 9780062983909
R 450,00
R 382,50
Add this three-book box set to your bucket list of hilarious reads full of middle-school drama, friendship freakouts, and BFF goal-setting--perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries. When Ari and Kaylan decide to make a list of 11 things they MUST do before they turn 12, they have no idea they're starting an ongoing tradition. But what begins as a fun project ends up changing their friendship, their school, and their neighborhood--for the better. Read the first
Add this three-book box set to your bucket list of hilarious reads full of middle-school drama, friendship freakouts, and BFF goal-setting--perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries. When Ari and Kaylan decide to make a list of 11 things they MUST do before they turn 12, they have no idea they're starting an ongoing tradition. But what begins as a fun project ends up changing their friendship, their school, and their neighborhood--for the better. Read the first three books in this hilarious and heartbreaking series with this three-book box set. --School Library Journal
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780062983909
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Lisa Greenwald
Publication Date 2020-10-07
Language English
Format Multiple copy pack
Pages 1152
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 210 X 148 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Description
Add this three-book box set to your bucket list of hilarious reads full of middle-school drama, friendship freakouts, and BFF goal-setting--perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries. When Ari and Kaylan decide to make a list of 11 things they MUST do before they turn 12, they have no idea they're starting an ongoing tradition. But what begins as a fun project ends up changing their friendship, their school, and their neighborhood--for the better. Read the first three books in this hilarious and heartbreaking series with this three-book box set. --School Library Journal
Products specifications
ISBN13 9780062983909
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Contributor By (author) Lisa Greenwald
Publication Date 2020-10-07
Language English
Format Multiple copy pack
Pages 1152
Product Dimensions (H x W x L) in mm 210 X 148 X 210
Shipping Weight (grams) 500
}